Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $40,000
  • Small Luxury Sedan Buyer's Guide
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
Go

2009 Land Rover Range Rover

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
7.4
Out of 10

Based on 208 Ratings for the 2003 - 2012 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    7.3/10
    Quality
    7.8/10
  • Reliability
    7.3/10
    Performance
    8.2/10
  • Comfort
    8.7/10
    Styling
    8.7/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25

Awesome driving SUV and great looking!

By on Monday, March 02, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 104,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Exciting to drive, great ride, been very reliable"

Cons: "Premium gas only"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"I have enjoyed the power, ride and handling! Low maintance and has been very reliable! Would buy another and recommend to a friend!!"

Land rover got it right!

By on Thursday, February 19, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 74,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "supreme comfort, great build quality"

Cons: "expensive to maintain, loves premium fuel"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This is the 5th Land rover that we've had. In the almost 6 years of ownership we have not had ONE problem! routine maintenance, brakes, tires, plugs, coolent flush, ect..... the truck has been brilliant! would recomend to anyone! we use it all the time for light off roading.... it goes ANYWHERE!!! great truck, comfortable ride... we love our rover!"

HAS IT ALL , BEAUTIFUL CONDITION, WELL MAINTAINED

By on Tuesday, February 03, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 57,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "GREAT FOR ALLDRIVING *TERRIFIC SOUND SYSTEM"

Cons: "TV'S , GREAT SOUND SYSTEM AND COMFORT"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"LOADED , BEAUTIFUL CONDITION , MOST RECENT REPAIR IS A NEW ALTERNATOR AND FUEL INJECTOR."

Great road trip car

By on Tuesday, January 27, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 63,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"If you are worried about gas mileage around town this is not the car for you. 12-14mpg city/ 23 highway. Great road vehicle, quite comfortable, easy to drive."

3 people out of 6 found this review helpful

Best used Luxiry vehicle value, best performance

By on Tuesday, November 18, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 70,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "performance, utility, safety, luxury, value"

Cons: "cost of maintenance"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"The combination of value, luxury, performance and utility is outstanding. The Supercharged 2008 Range Rover can be bought for 30% of it's original price and still be like new. I think it is even styled better than 2015 model. It drives and stops almost like a performance car and you never notice it's weight ( while it weights almost as much as Cadillac Escalade )."

26 people out of 40 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Land Rover Range Rover near Honolulu. See local deals