Advertisement

Why ads?
Go

2001 Land Rover Range Rover

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
7.3
Out of 10

Based on 119 Ratings for the 1995 - 2002 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    7.6/10
    Quality
    8.0/10
  • Reliability
    7.2/10
    Performance
    8.1/10
  • Comfort
    8.5/10
    Styling
    8.6/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 19 20 21 ... 24 | Next

Pretty good car

By on Monday, September 27, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"THis car is great yhe only time anything ever happened to it was cause we didn't change the oil for the transmission."

Not mechanically inclined? Forget it!

By on Tuesday, July 27, 2010

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I know these have a bad reputation for being unreliable (I also knew that going into it)... They do require a lot of TLC and maintenance... That being said, I enjoy working on it and doing it myself saves LOTS of unnecessary dealer charges. If you are willing ot fix them yourself, or have deep pockets to have someone else fix the little "quirks" they are a remarkable vehicle!"

By on Friday, July 23, 2010

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
7/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Monster 4 x 4

By on Sunday, February 14, 2010

10 6.0
overall rating 6 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
6/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
5/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

"These are truly durable trucks. Not the most reliable though. Great view of the road from the drivers seat. This was the top or the line in 1995 costing over $45,000. A great vehicle for the tinkerer."

Love it!

By on Monday, January 18, 2010

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"I've had my 1998 4.6 for 3 years now. Bought her with 75,000 mi and am now up to 105,000. I've since replaced the transmission ($1600) and the transfer case chain ($650) and that's it. The A/C is a bit finicky but works well. I bought her with the suspension already converted to coils and she rides great. The interior is like sitting in a living room it's so comfortable. The paint is now 12 years old and still looks new. I'm getting about 15 mpg as per the computer. Hoping to reach 200,000 miles!!!!"

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 19 20 21 ... 24 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Land Rover Range Rover near Honolulu. See local deals