Go

1993 Land Rover Range Rover

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
7.7
Out of 10

Based on 23 Ratings for the 1992 - 1994 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.3/10
    Quality
    8.7/10
  • Reliability
    8.0/10
    Performance
    8.3/10
  • Comfort
    8.4/10
    Styling
    8.3/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 5 | Next

worlds finest 4X4 by far!

By on Saturday, August 16, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I've owned 3 of thee beasts. Unstoppable in snow or offroad. Luxurius and packed with bling! The Rolls Royce of the 4 WD world!"

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

greatest SUV ever made

By on Thursday, March 13, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"The Range Rover is the the perfect combination of luxury, durability, and fun. It provides peace of mind in the worst conditions, reliability and superiority off-road, and a very comfortable drive on long trips. I will never buy any other SUV. Maintenance can be pricey but this truck is for the LR enthusiast anyway"

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

mud box rules

By on Friday, October 26, 2007

10 6.0
overall rating 6 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
6/10
Value
5/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
9/10

"Hi. At 3k for a used one, it is huge, fun, and unstoppable. Why get a new car for the winter. Yes, gas ie expensive....but it get about 18mpg on the highway....not that bad."

7 people out of 8 found this review helpful

Great! I'm in love

By on Tuesday, March 02, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Bought it 2 yrs ago this month for a song. Came with oversize tires and goes anywhere like a mounain goat. Previous owner abused it, I've spent apprx 200.00 in two years, other than basic maintanence (heater did not work). It's old, it's ugly, always starts and always goes. This is the best!"

6 people out of 7 found this review helpful

Always gets looks

By on Friday, July 11, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"The Bad...Fuel consumption at 15mpg is the best I have gotten with full tuneup. Electrical can be a bit of a challenge. The Good....I paid $2000 for the RR over 4 years ago. Other than gas and oil change, I have put $500 in maintenace. $600 in ARB front grill guard and a couple of useless car washes due to the fact that this auto is absolutely the funnest off road vehicle I have ever had. The tires almost transform to large cat paws over rocks, inclines and ruts, while one rests in a perfectly comfortable cabin that rides like a cadillac. The only way to get my RR is out of my dead cold hand."

3 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 5 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Land Rover Range Rover near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement