Advertisement

Why ads?
Go

1993 Land Rover Range Rover

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
7.7
Out of 10

Based on 23 Ratings for the 1987 - 1994 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.3/10
    Quality
    8.7/10
  • Reliability
    8.0/10
    Performance
    8.3/10
  • Comfort
    8.4/10
    Styling
    8.3/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 5 | Next

worlds finest 4X4 by far!

By on Saturday, August 16, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I've owned 3 of thee beasts. Unstoppable in snow or offroad. Luxurius and packed with bling! The Rolls Royce of the 4 WD world!"

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

greatest SUV ever made

By on Thursday, March 13, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"The Range Rover is the the perfect combination of luxury, durability, and fun. It provides peace of mind in the worst conditions, reliability and superiority off-road, and a very comfortable drive on long trips. I will never buy any other SUV. Maintenance can be pricey but this truck is for the LR enthusiast anyway"

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

mud box rules

By on Friday, October 26, 2007

10 6.0
overall rating 6 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
6/10
Value
5/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
9/10

"Hi. At 3k for a used one, it is huge, fun, and unstoppable. Why get a new car for the winter. Yes, gas ie expensive....but it get about 18mpg on the highway....not that bad."

6 people out of 7 found this review helpful

love his rugged good looks, but...

By on Sunday, October 05, 2008

10 5.0
overall rating 5 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
5/10
Value
6/10
Reliability
5/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
6/10
Styling
6/10
Comfort
6/10

"I'm so tired of something going wrong all the time. I know he's getting older but I can't take him on a road trip. He broke down the day after my wedding in the middle of nowhere on a Sunday afternoon on my way to my honeymoon. Parts are difficult to get, expensive and take ridiculously long to arrive. I love him to death, just wish he was more reliable and a little less crabby. When I say rugged good looks, I have to admit, he even looks great filthy! Like I've been out on safari, which is hilarious because I'm a professional chef and all my time is spent in the kitchen."

3 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Always gets looks

By on Friday, July 11, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"The Bad...Fuel consumption at 15mpg is the best I have gotten with full tuneup. Electrical can be a bit of a challenge. The Good....I paid $2000 for the RR over 4 years ago. Other than gas and oil change, I have put $500 in maintenace. $600 in ARB front grill guard and a couple of useless car washes due to the fact that this auto is absolutely the funnest off road vehicle I have ever had. The tires almost transform to large cat paws over rocks, inclines and ruts, while one rests in a perfectly comfortable cabin that rides like a cadillac. The only way to get my RR is out of my dead cold hand."

3 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 5 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Land Rover Range Rover near Honolulu. See local deals