Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $40,000
  • 2014 Small Luxury Sedan Buyer's Guide
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Land Rover Range Rover Sport Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $61,519 - $62,662.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $63,495

Fair Purchase Price $62,091
Fair Market Range ($61,519 - $62,662)

Invoice N/A
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.2 of 10

10/7.2

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.6
Out of 10

Based on 114 Ratings for the 2006 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.3/10
    Quality
    8.8/10
  • Reliability
    8.6/10
    Performance
    9.1/10
  • Comfort
    9.2/10
    Styling
    9.3/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 4 5 6 ... 23 | Next

no complaints so far

By on Saturday, August 18, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 7,400

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "acceleration, handling"

Cons: "no voice command for this year model."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"the vehicle handles well..like the new features...like it much better than the '08...the iphone/ipod integration is very user friendly, the gas mileage actually exceeds the advertised mileage..."

8 people out of 9 found this review helpful

I was told It had Quality Issues - They were right

By on Friday, August 10, 2012

I own this car

10 6.0
overall rating 6 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
6/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
2/10
Quality
1/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Amazing design, great drive, best looks..."

Cons: "Poor quality of the car and of service, it breaks!"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 1

"I purchased this Range Sport HSE, although I was told that Land Rovers had Quality Issues. The car is so beautifull and drives so well that I could not resist it! What a Mistake! I keep having quality issues on: the bearings, the dashboard clock, the parking brake, now it's the steering.... What next??? It is a shame, since the car is great, but I am terribly sorry for my purchase decision."

47 people out of 50 found this review helpful

best vehicle ever

By on Sunday, May 06, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 9,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "fun to drive"

Cons: "none so far"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I love driving this sport. I have the luxury model and wouldn't trade it for anything. Tons of power, comfortable seats, awesome sound system, and it looks amazing."

6 people out of 6 found this review helpful

POOR GAS MILAGE

By on Thursday, March 22, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 42,300

10 6.0
overall rating 6 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
6/10
Value
5/10
Reliability
6/10
Quality
6/10
Performance
6/10
Styling
6/10
Comfort
6/10

Pros: "looks good"

Cons: "poor gas and bulky"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 5

"looks good on the outside, it is more of a status symbol and not a performance or dependability type vehicle. The automatic height sensors went out at 41000 miles without any warning. Thankfully, it was still on warranty otherwise, I would of payed $2000 . This vehicle can be fun but the interior seems to be bulky, cumbersome and is more size than substance. I believe there are beter vehiclesof this nature out there like the 2012-13 Ford explore with equal or better bells and whistles. Ohh and better gas milage without having to feed it premium fuel. good luck to those seeking this vehicle."

13 people out of 19 found this review helpful

Love this vehicle, can go anywhere anytime!

By on Tuesday, March 13, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 4,100

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Best 4 wheel drive system available"

Cons: "Poor gas mileage"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Can go in style anywhere, anytime, any weather conditions. Best SUV ever!"

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 4 5 6 ... 23 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.
See if you qualify for
up
to
Cash Back
on a new
Details