Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $40,000
  • Small Luxury Sedan Buyer's Guide
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Land Rover Range Rover Sport Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $62,879 - $64,046.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $63,495

Fair Purchase Price $63,463
Fair Market Range ($62,879 - $64,046)

Invoice N/A
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.2 of 10

10/7.2

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
10.0
Out of 10

Based on 3 Ratings for the 2014 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.3/10
    Quality
    10.0/10
  • Reliability
    10.0/10
    Performance
    9.7/10
  • Comfort
    10.0/10
    Styling
    10.0/10
Sort Reviews by: 
 

This SUV has met all of my expectations.

By on Saturday, December 13, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 9,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
Not Rated
Quality
Not Rated
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Comfort, handling, impressive pick up in a V6"

Cons: "None Yet"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I've had my Land Rover Sport for six months and I absolutely go it right. I'm 6'6" and it has plenty of leg room along with great width and a big center console to rest your arms and not fight for it with your passenger. I was particularly impressed with how well it corners on tight two lane roads. It remains stable with very little body roll. I got to see its off road capabilities when I went to Land Rover driving school and was wowed by what it can do. The thing that puts it over the top for me are the compliments and double takes I get on this beautiful vehicle."

2 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Great SUV

By on Friday, December 05, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 4,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I love this car. Great to look at and fun to drive. Only negative is the storage compartment in the front is really deep and hard to find things inside."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Exceeded all my expectations

By on Tuesday, November 11, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 3,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
Not Rated
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Performance, comfort, off-road chops"

Cons: "Clunky infotainment interface"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"After 6 weeks and 3,000 miles I consider this to be hands down the best vehicle I have owned or driven. At 6'4" I rarely have sufficient headroom but here there are inches to spare. It looks great and performs even better. I am getting 22 mpg in mixed driving; 18 on short trips. The ride is smooth and the handling phenomenal. I agree with criticism of the infotainment interface, but it's easy to get used to. I sprung for the top-end Meridian system and love it. Compared with the full-size Range Rover and competitors such as the Mercedes GL AMG this is a bargain; I had a chance to drive an identical model off-road and it has incredible chops. Love it."

5 people out of 11 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
 

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.