Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $40,000
  • Small Luxury Sedan Buyer's Guide
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
Go

2011 Land Rover Range Rover Sport

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.6
Out of 10

Based on 117 Ratings for the 2006 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.3/10
    Quality
    8.7/10
  • Reliability
    8.6/10
    Performance
    9.1/10
  • Comfort
    9.2/10
    Styling
    9.3/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 24 | Next

Great looking, comfortable and problem free

By on Saturday, December 06, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 36,500

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "great looking, love to drive it and proud to own"

Cons: "could be a bit less harsh on potholes"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"First RR after two X5's. Loved the less tech environment, "regular" gear select, normally aspired V8... Was concerned with reliability but only one minor problem and fixed by the dealer first time. Beautiful interior, the HSE Luxury package was worth it. Great to drive with excellent power. Took on a cross country trip, cruised along the highways and seats were amazingly comfortable for the entire trip. A bit harsh over NYC potholes and a bit more rattle than I expected but love it."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Overall: outstanding SUV!

By on Wednesday, November 19, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 81,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great to drive on a long trip!"

Cons: "None."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Had the Range Rover sport for over 2 years and had not one issue with it! Great ride, Outstanding in snow and ice, feel very safe!"

4 people out of 10 found this review helpful

Nice car to drive, very poor quality vehicle

By on Monday, August 25, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 54,000

10 5.0
overall rating 5 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
5/10
Value
5/10
Reliability
4/10
Quality
1/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Nice car to drive. Very comfortable on long trips"

Cons: "Poor quality, many defects"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 1

"Nice car to drive. My wife likes all the "bells and whistles", but a very poor quality vehicle. 10 trips back to the dealer for warranty work, sometimes for the same problem. Now off warranty, continue to have problems, but now at my expense. Land Rover America recommended an extended warranty. Have owned and driven cars for over 40 years, never had an ext warranty before, never needed one. I would expect a lot better performance and support from an expensive, high-end vehicle."

19 people out of 32 found this review helpful

Major repairs required after 60K miles! Expensive!

By on Friday, May 30, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 78,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"Awesome car if you can affords $$$ (thousands) in annual repairs after 5-6 years of ownership!"

16 people out of 28 found this review helpful

This vehicle has been flawless.

By on Tuesday, May 27, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 36,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Excellent performance and reliability."

Cons: "Rear seats don't recline."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This is an excellent vehicle near perfect in performance and reliability. My only complaint is when folding the rear seat flat the forward seats must be moved forward from the memory position."

6 people out of 16 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 24 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Land Rover Range Rover Sport near Honolulu. See local deals