Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $40,000
  • 2014 Small Luxury Sedan Buyer's Guide
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
Go

2009 Land Rover Range Rover Sport

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.5
Out of 10

Based on 115 Ratings for the 2006 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.3/10
    Quality
    8.7/10
  • Reliability
    8.5/10
    Performance
    9.1/10
  • Comfort
    9.2/10
    Styling
    9.3/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 3 4 5 | Next

Great Quality Vehicle

By on Monday, January 07, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I bought my 2006 Range Rover Sport S/C back in June of 2005. I had two 1997 Range Rovers before this one so I'm no stranger to Range Rovers. My 2006 Range Rover now has almost 50000 miles on it and I think I love this vehicles more every mile I add to it. I'd say besides the price the only down fall is I have to be really careful with the low profile tires, but other than that I love it and wouldn't wanna trade it for any other vehicle."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

By on Wednesday, November 28, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

Best Off Road Vehicle in the World!

By on Friday, September 28, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"There isn't any place on earth this vehicle couldn't go. I would not recommend buying this vehicle IF you never plan on taking it off road. The joy you get when conquering what might seem like impassable terrain is overwhelming!"

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

By on Thursday, September 27, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Nice Heavy Real SUV

By on Tuesday, September 18, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This is no boy toy. Take it for a real ride into the mountains or cruise the California coast. You'll love it. The only recommendation is that get the supercharger. It needs the extra power."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Love at first sight!

By on Friday, September 14, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I love driving this vehicle! Powerful, handles like a dream, sound system knocks my socks off. Beautiful trim and finish. Must admit I pamper it but never enjoyed a vehicle as much is my (07)RRSSC. The vehicle get a lot of looks but I don't need that reinforcement as I get a kick out of just driving it. It burns the petro but I also own a small efficient car which helps reduce the pain at the pump. No problems with the RRSSC. It's really cool to look back on the purchase and have this level of satisfaction."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

I love this car!

By on Thursday, September 13, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"What more do I need to say? It's fast, fun, stylish, comfortable, reliable. What more could you ask for in a luxury car? Fuel economy is not great (12.5-16 mpg) but you get supercharged performance and offroad prowess. I love it!"

By on Wednesday, September 12, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Tuesday, September 11, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Very James Bond

By on Saturday, August 18, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I bought a Range Rover Sport last year and have only good things to say about it. The included service is nice to have and there is no other vehicle like it on the road. It is an almost uncomfortably cool vehicle to have and gets a little more attention than I'd like, but that's part of the fun of having it I suppose. The fuel economy is about the same as a pickup. Around town the mileage is pretty bad, but the freeway yields about 20 mpg when I'm not driving aggressively. The heated windshield is nice to have, but under some lighting the integral heating elements can be a little distracting. Overall I am happy with it and find it's kind of a James Bond style SUV."

4 people out of 5 found this review helpful

By on Thursday, August 16, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I LOVE my Sport and the lifestyle that comes along with owning a Land Rover vehicle."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

GREAT SUV

By on Friday, August 10, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Great looks,Great performance,and wonderful suv to drive!"

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

By on Tuesday, July 17, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

3 people out of 4 found this review helpful

By on Thursday, May 17, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

2 people out of 4 found this review helpful

By on Thursday, April 19, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

3 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 3 4 5 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Land Rover Range Rover Sport near Honolulu. See local deals