Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $40,000
  • Small Luxury Sedan Buyer's Guide
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2013 Lamborghini Gallardo Consumer Reviews

Unfortunately, we don’t have a Fair Purchase Price for this car in your area.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $249,295

Fair Purchase Price N/A

Invoice N/A

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.3
Out of 10

Based on 3 Ratings for the 2006 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.3/10
    Quality
    9.7/10
  • Reliability
    9.3/10
    Performance
    8.5/10
  • Comfort
    8.7/10
    Styling
    9.3/10
Sort Reviews by: 
 

Is very nice!

By on Saturday, March 02, 2013

I want this car

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
Not Rated
Styling
10/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Everything"

Cons: "N/A"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This car is very sleek and nice to show off to friends. With interior and exterior as sharp as a pin, everyone's going to turn their heads on you and your car. Although with convenience, you may want a second car to not worry about going to and from lonng distances."

33 people out of 59 found this review helpful

Very good car

By on Thursday, August 23, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 2

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Can go 0-60 with a Matchbox car speeder, maybe"

Cons: "I can't fit in it"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"It's always there for me, I love it. I own the matchbox version of this car, it handles great and I have never had to go to the mechanic or even fill up the tank or anything! Best Macthbox car I've ever gotten!"

19 people out of 33 found this review helpful

NICE/CLEAN LOOKING CAR MADE BY ITALIANS OF COURSE

By on Thursday, March 15, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 28,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "BLAST TO DRIVE ON HOT SUMMER NIGHT"

Cons: "520 HP ALL WHEEL DRIVE. AMAZING STERO SYSTEM"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

BLANCA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

"REALLY BOUGHT THE CAR BECAUSE OF ITS UNIQUE LINES. IT'S AGGRESSIVE LOOKING THOUGH SLEEK/COOL AT THE SAME TIME. IT'S FAST ENOUGH FOR ME AND HANDLES PRETTY DARN GOOD THROUGH THE TWISTIES. MY BUDDIES ZR-1'S AND BUILT ZO 6'S BLOW MY DOORS OFF, THOUGH I DIG ON THE WAY MY GALLARDO CONVERTIBLE LOOKS. I ALWAYS TURN A LOT OF HEADS AND GET MANY COMPLIMENTS. PEOPLE ALL DAY LONG TAKING PHOTOS WITH THEIR PHONES WHICH HAVE CAMERAS."

23 people out of 37 found this review helpful

BLANCA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Sort Reviews by: 
 

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.