Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
  • Compact SUV Buyer's Guide
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Kia Sportage Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $22,146 - $22,747.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $23,995

Fair Purchase Price $22,447
Fair Market Range ($22,146 - $22,747)

Invoice $23,059
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.5 of 10

10/7.5

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.5
Out of 10

Based on 120 Ratings for the 2011 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.7/10
    Quality
    8.6/10
  • Reliability
    9.0/10
    Performance
    8.3/10
  • Comfort
    8.3/10
    Styling
    8.7/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 19 20 21 ... 24 | Next

Smart design

By on Tuesday, September 27, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 24,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Euro design"

Cons: "Small gas tank, Stiff ride"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Priced right"

Love Love Love this Vehicle!!!!!

By on Monday, September 26, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 10,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Price, Roomy, confertable, good mpg and safty"

Cons: "It dosn't spit out $100. dollor bills. : )"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This Car is awesome and the price is very reasonable. You can fit 4 golf bags in the back lengthwise w/o putting down the back seat. It's great on gas mileage handles well and is very comfortable. My husband is a retired Sheriff and also loves the car with it's good response time.My daughter got in a bad accident in a KIA Spectra, the car was totaled but she came out of it smelling like a rose. KIA dose a great job on their safety equipment. I also love the fact that it comes with the bigger rims 18s, My navi is wonderful I can plug in an address while my hubby drives with out pulling over or putting it in park. I just can't say enough about this car.!!!!"

5 people out of 6 found this review helpful

Hate this car!!

By on Tuesday, September 20, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 12,300

10 1.0
overall rating 1 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
1/10
Value
1/10
Reliability
1/10
Quality
1/10
Performance
1/10
Styling
3/10
Comfort
3/10

Pros: "Looks nice"

Cons: "Steering and excelrates in park."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 1

"Third time in the shop for problem when the car is in park the engine excelrates up to 8 and of course the shop can't find nothing wrong. They did some rewiring and said the problem was fixed, and the steering is horrible. I hate this car. I am taking it back and buying something else."

4 people out of 15 found this review helpful

I LOVE MY SPORTAGE!!

By on Saturday, September 10, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 134

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "FUN, SPORTY, STYLISH, SAFETY, FEATURES, GOOD PRICE FOR THE QUALITY OF THIS VEHICLE."

Cons: "little bit bumpy ride."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I just bought a 2012 red kia sportage ex. It is such a fun, stylish, top quality car! I am very happy with my purchase. I feel safe with my children in this car. FUN FUN FUN!"

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Love mine. Happy with my choice.

By on Friday, August 26, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 14,000

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Stunner, tons of features, great value"

Cons: "ride isn't the smoothest"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I love mine. I got a red EX 4WD. It's a great little car, good on gas, really good looking, lots of features for very little money. I wasn't really in the market for a small SUV, but once I drove it and started to think of the benefits of having more cargo room and 4WD, I went for it. It doesn't have the smoothest ride...definitely more of a "jeepy" feel than a sedan. The only thing I don't like about it is the middle seatbelt in the back, which is anchored to the ceiling...very strange. But for the money, I don't think there's anything close."

23 people out of 24 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 19 20 21 ... 24 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.