Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
  • The 40 MPG Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Kia Soul Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $14,359 - $14,726.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord


You Might Also Like...

For around the same price, you might also be interested in these other vehicles:

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $15,495

Fair Purchase Price $14,543
Fair Market Range ($14,359 - $14,726)

Invoice $15,180
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 8.1 of 10

10/8.1

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.7
Out of 10

Based on 25 Ratings for the 2014 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.8/10
    Quality
    9.7/10
  • Reliability
    9.9/10
    Performance
    9.4/10
  • Comfort
    9.8/10
    Styling
    9.6/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 5 | Next

what a great car

By on Monday, October 20, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 14,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "incredible value, stylish, spacious, safe,"

Cons: "none"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

have you seen him?

"i've driven and owned many vehicles in my life and this one ranks in the top. It's spacious, well designed, comfortable, perky, stylish, gets great gas mileage and SAFE. It has amenities not found standard in other more expensive autos. My friend went and bought one on my suggestion and the fact I couldn't stop raving about mine and how much I enjoyed driving it. I drove it like a Rally Car (of course not exceeding the speed limit and never any unsafe maneuvers:) and it took it like a champ. Unfortunately someone else loved my car too, and it went missing this past weekend so I came on to KBB to research a replacement.. I definitely will be looking for another KIA Soul, I would be a fool not to."

5 people out of 8 found this review helpful

have you seen him?

so far so good

By on Sunday, October 19, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 350

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "quiet and comfortable."

Cons: "no arm rest, radio won't save time and calendar."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"I bought this car about a week and a half ago and use it as my daily driver. The car is quiet and roomy. The cluster looks great and I love the car overall. I only have a few gripes and they are: no standard center console with arm rest. The radio refuses to save the time and date after the car has been off longer than 3 hours. Last, I have a hard time getting used to the lack of power. I've been driving manual for over 5 years and I just can't get the hang of the relaxed motor that just won't rev. Despite those reasons, I still would recommend this car."

4 people out of 5 found this review helpful

Love it!

By on Tuesday, October 07, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 100

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great Value and features"

Cons: "None yet!"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have been a KIA owner for years trading in my KIA Spectra5 year 2005 for the KIA Soul Plus and have only been driving it for a week and I am absolutely in love with this car from all the features ( sound system,UVO,bluetooth,color lights lol and navigation and more to the handling of the car and the overall feel that I am in a more expensive vehicle! Just the perfect amount of space for me and for traveling with a friend or two. Keep it up KIA!"

8 people out of 11 found this review helpful

I couldn't believe you could get a Nav system in a

By on Monday, October 06, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 4,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Navigation system is excellent"

Cons: "None yet"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"vehicle for under $25,000.00"

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Great car!

By on Friday, September 26, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 10,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Very fun to drive. Great gas saver."

Cons: "Not a family car at all"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I've had this car for a short time but I have loved it it's just not quite big enough for me though. The inside is much larger then the outside suggested. No trunk space what so ever but has storage bins to utilize. The sound system even in a base model is pretty of the chain. I have a family so I need more space as much as it does have its not quite enough for a family. If I was a single guy though best believe I'd keep it!"

6 people out of 11 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 5 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.