Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
  • The 40 MPG Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Kia Soul Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $14,583 - $14,890.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord


You Might Also Like...

For around the same price, you might also be interested in these other vehicles:

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $15,495

Fair Purchase Price $14,737
Fair Market Range ($14,583 - $14,890)

Invoice $15,180
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 8.1 of 10

10/8.1

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.7
Out of 10

Based on 18 Ratings for the 2014 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.7/10
    Quality
    9.6/10
  • Reliability
    9.8/10
    Performance
    9.6/10
  • Comfort
    9.8/10
    Styling
    9.6/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next

Luxury at budget price

By on Tuesday, August 19, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 1,700

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "sunroof, heated/ventilated seats, audio system"

Cons: "cheap carpeting"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I've had the plus model with the primo package for about six weeks and am in love with it. I feel like I'm driving a luxury car with heated/ventilated leather seats, a panoramic sunroof and an 8 inch touchscreen navigation/radio system. You pay for these features, but it works out to much less than the competition. On top of that, the car has personality, which is rare these days. I'm very happy with the handling and performance. My only complaint is that the carpet is super cheap and holds every spec of dirt, but that is easily remedied with full coverage custom floor mats."

5 people out of 5 found this review helpful

Great car for the mOney

By on Thursday, July 24, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 300

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Roomy"

Cons: "No CD"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Great inside with a lot of room for 2 people and luggage. Cute looking car with good mileage."

13 people out of 20 found this review helpful

Nice car

By on Friday, July 11, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 600

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
Not Rated
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Roomy, nice drive very comfortable."

Cons: "No cd player."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Bought this 2 weeks ago, love it! Nice design, interior roomy and super comfortable. 4 cylinder engine w/ good MPG. Only complaint is NO CD player. Drives great. Test drive it !"

7 people out of 7 found this review helpful

Excellent car

By on Saturday, June 21, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 5,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "High quality materials and tons of toys and option"

Cons: "small to medium rear luggage capacity"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I used to be one of the many haters and ignorants out there until I test drove this car, I needed a second car to commute since my other car is a Porsche 911. I must say I am deeply impressed by the quality materials, silent ride and spacious interior. I used to be a hater, now I am a believer!"

16 people out of 19 found this review helpful

Safety and Style-At an Affordable price

By on Monday, May 19, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 2,900

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great MPG, sits high, easy to get in and out"

Cons: "Only black interior...the only drawback I can see."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"My husband had a 2012 Soul, and I took it for an appointment that I'd scheduled, but my car wasn't available. I was t-boned by a woman going the wrong way on a one way street, as I crossed the intersection with a green light. The car literally hopped sideways over 20 feet. The 2 side airbags deployed and I came through the collision badly bruised but without broken bones or permanent injury. The safety features made us decide that we didn't want to replace that vehicle with anything other than another Soul. So, we purchased the 2014. There are a lot of convenience factors that have been developed in the last 2 years. It's a little wider, a little taller, and has a number of new amenities. Most importantly, it is still safe, strong and so, so fun. We are a Kia family now!!"

29 people out of 32 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.