Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
  • The 40 MPG Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Kia Soul Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $14,400 - $14,753.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord


You Might Also Like...

For around the same price, you might also be interested in these other vehicles:

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $15,495

Fair Purchase Price $14,577
Fair Market Range ($14,400 - $14,753)

Invoice $15,180
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 8.1 of 10

10/8.1

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.7
Out of 10

Based on 23 Ratings for the 2014 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.7/10
    Quality
    9.7/10
  • Reliability
    9.9/10
    Performance
    9.5/10
  • Comfort
    9.8/10
    Styling
    9.6/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 5 | Next

Love it!

By on Tuesday, October 07, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 100

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great Value and features"

Cons: "None yet!"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have been a KIA owner for years trading in my KIA Spectra5 year 2005 for the KIA Soul Plus and have only been driving it for a week and I am absolutely in love with this car from all the features ( sound system,UVO,bluetooth,color lights lol and navigation and more to the handling of the car and the overall feel that I am in a more expensive vehicle! Just the perfect amount of space for me and for traveling with a friend or two. Keep it up KIA!"

2 people out of 4 found this review helpful

I couldn't believe you could get a Nav system in a

By on Monday, October 06, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 4,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Navigation system is excellent"

Cons: "None yet"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"vehicle for under $25,000.00"

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Great car!

By on Friday, September 26, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 10,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Very fun to drive. Great gas saver."

Cons: "Not a family car at all"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I've had this car for a short time but I have loved it it's just not quite big enough for me though. The inside is much larger then the outside suggested. No trunk space what so ever but has storage bins to utilize. The sound system even in a base model is pretty of the chain. I have a family so I need more space as much as it does have its not quite enough for a family. If I was a single guy though best believe I'd keep it!"

6 people out of 9 found this review helpful

I love this car

By on Thursday, September 18, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 2,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Features you get for the price"

Cons: "Start up screen making you hit AGREE constantly"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This car gets good gas mileage and I love driving it. I went from a 6 cylinder though so I'm still getting used to the smaller engine feel when I hit the gas. Alot of features for your money.The one thing that I do not like because it becomes irritating is the start up screen always makes you hit agree."

4 people out of 7 found this review helpful

Base Model has more than most

By on Tuesday, September 09, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 10,200

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Tons of extras on base, magical growing interior"

Cons: "Engine has no power, slow takeoff, lots of plastic"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"I was quite surprised at the amount of extras that come with the base model. The base model comes with hands free call and bluetooth, Pandora ready, Ipod ready, USB plug, plus it has all the hook-ups behind the stereo to get the UVO later on. Many complain about the No CD play thing, but to me that really isn't a big deal, because come on, who still uses CD's? With the USB, bluetooth Pandora ready, and Sirus sat radio, why would you need a CD that only holds like 15 songs on average? You have a cell phone right, just rip your CD's to computer then add songs to phone and set to bluetooth and listen away. There is tons of head room in this car, though it may look small, is huge on the inside. I am a 450 pound man and I sit in this car as comfortable as if I am driving a Truck. Great car for a Great Price, and this is coming from a guy that steered away from foreign cars and stuck with Mopar his whole life."

6 people out of 9 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 5 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.