Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
  • The 40 MPG Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2013 Kia Soul Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $13,771 - $14,198.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord


You Might Also Like...

For around the same price, you might also be interested in these other vehicles:

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $15,195

Fair Purchase Price $13,985
Fair Market Range ($13,771 - $14,198)

Invoice $14,885
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.3 of 10

10/7.3

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.5
Out of 10

Based on 261 Ratings for the 2010 - 2013 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.8/10
    Quality
    8.5/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    8.4/10
  • Comfort
    8.6/10
    Styling
    8.9/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Reviews Displayed:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 4 5 6 ... 53 | Next

Love my Soul!

By on Friday, February 21, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 68,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Great price, fun to drive"

Cons: "Ride is a rough on bumpy road, road noise"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Fun car to drive, handles well. Does not take bumps very well, but what do you expect??"

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

You get what you pay for.

By on Sunday, February 16, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 12,000

10 6.0
overall rating 6 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
6/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
6/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
5/10

Pros: "Load lots of stuff, including 7 foot cabinet."

Cons: "Hard ride, plastic interiors"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"This is a fine around town and to the beach cottage vehicle. Lots of plastic and bumps--hard ride. Still, it get around 30 mpg and Kia kicks in a few bucks due to its exaggeration about mileage. At age 73, would not do it again but a nice little gift to pass on to my grandson as he begins to drive. Easy on gas and parking."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

good deal for the money escept a few details .

By on Monday, February 10, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 20,000

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
5/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
6/10

Pros: "transmission , interior plastic , MPG"

Cons: "versatilee ,conpact SUV,interior design, sound ,"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 5

"small suv ,very usefull ,very versatile ,not happy with MPG. ride too bumpy ,interior cheap plastic, transmission should perform better ,decent sound system , I like it's seating and there is enough room for luggage ."

2 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Love my soul

By on Saturday, January 18, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 42,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Good mpg, Joy to drive, Great visibility"

Cons: "poor paint quality"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I live on a dirt road that often is muddy and slick. Car does great. The ground clearance is sufficient to get over the ruts. The height increases the driver visibility better than a lot of sedans. No mechanical issues. Comfortable ride, drove 16 hours without fatigue. Cargo area holds a lot. The flat hatch entry makes it easy to get 50 pound bags in and out. Love the handling, turning radius is tight. I get in and out of places most people can't."

5 people out of 5 found this review helpful

Great car (in nice weather)

By on Tuesday, December 31, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 79,800

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "MPGs, capacity, comfort, high fun rating"

Cons: "Loud road noise, terrible in the snow or wet grass"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"We have the 2010 model, 2.0L. We love this car as long as it isn't snowing. Worst car I ever drove on snowy roads or wet grass. Otherwise it's a great gas mileage vehicle and provides a comfortable ride. road noise is a huge factor in my rating. This car has camped, vacationed, adventured, and road tripped with us on dirt roads and highways from backwoods western KY to New Hampshire and from upstate NY to Williamsburg, VA. It has proven very reliable and efficient. If you work on cars yourself it's the easiest I've ever changed the brakes on. The suspension could be better but it's a generally smooth ride."

6 people out of 6 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Reviews Displayed:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 4 5 6 ... 53 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.