Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • The 40 MPG Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • Compact Car Buyer's Guide
Go

2011 Kia Soul

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.5
Out of 10

Based on 311 Ratings for the 2010 - 2013 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.7/10
    Quality
    8.5/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    8.3/10
  • Comfort
    8.5/10
    Styling
    8.7/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 63 | Next

2012 Kia Soul Exclaim

By on Wednesday, March 04, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 25,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "price, fun to drive, styling of interior"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I love this car. Great value for the money and a pleasure to drive. Very pleased with navigation and back-up camera."

I love my little truck. I don't miss my fullsized.

By on Sunday, March 01, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 55,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Lots of room, easy controls, fun to drive."

Cons: "Gas mileage could be a little better."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I use my Soul for everything from delivering pizzas for my restaurant to pulling my small utility trailer for whatever reason. I downgraded from a full size 1/2 ton pickup. With my 9x5 utility trailer, I have no need for a truck anymore. Gas mileage is better (even with the trailer loaded with 1200# of stone). Very reliable & easy to maintain. I can haul 3 other tall (6'3") people plus driver, with plenty of legroom, and still pick up $200 worth of groceries. Great for elderly as the ride height is just below standing height. Easy controls. Everything is very easy to reach. Great for small to medium families."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

I LOVE LOVE LOVE my Kia Soul. Very happy/satisfied

By on Saturday, February 28, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 24,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Love the style, comfort, MILEAGE, handling. Only reason of thinking of trading it in is that it is white. I want a color since now I see all the colors and I want a tan or yellow one."

Great car!

By on Tuesday, February 24, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 58,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great price, good mileage, suprisingly roomy"

Cons: "cup holders are marginal"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Has been very reliable & fun to drive. Fits 4 adults comfortably. Get about 26 mph in town & 32 on interstate."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Good little car

By on Thursday, February 19, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 13,700

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Rides good , great radio uvo speakers are ok"

Cons: "bigest con is value and the 2015 are not cool"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Kia needs more incentives Looking at 2015 and all they got is $500 on a lease a lot of better cars out there for less, I guess we will wait and see as Far as the Soul fun car we owned 2, kind of the city cruiser but fun to drive any where people still ask what is it Brakes grab a lot gas mileage 28 highway 21000 car lucky to get 13000 less then 14000 miles"

3 people out of 6 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 63 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Kia Soul near Honolulu. See local deals