Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • The 40 MPG Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • Compact Car Buyer's Guide
Go

2010 Kia Soul

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.6
Out of 10

Based on 320 Ratings for the 2010 - 2013 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.7/10
    Quality
    8.5/10
  • Reliability
    9.2/10
    Performance
    8.3/10
  • Comfort
    8.6/10
    Styling
    8.7/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 64 | Next

Best value and fun to drive

By on Thursday, April 16, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 38,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great price, 5 stars for safety, fun to drive,"

Cons: "When I find one I will let you know"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I love this car. To say I am fussy is an understatement. I test drove 23 cars before I decided on one but from the moment I sat in this car I knew it was mine. Comfortable, easy and fun to drive, low maintenance, low repair cost. How could you ask for more? The sound system is amazing. I have not had a single repair or any problems at all in 4 years. Air filter and oil changes are all it has ever needed. That is saying a lot since my driving is up and down hills and stop and go driving.I know that is hard on brakes and tires let alone the engine and drive train. I have recommended this car to several friends and 2 of them have also purchased one."

4 people out of 5 found this review helpful

GREATEST, SAFEST, FUNEST CAR EVER!!!!!

By on Monday, April 13, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 31,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "She gets up and goes!! Comfortable safe reliable"

Cons: "none except no light in glove box"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I LOVE MY KIA SOUL SPORT. SO FUN TO DRIVE AND VERY CUTE. MY LIL RED CAR IS THE BEST. VERY HIGH SAFETEY RATINGS TOO!!!!!"

2 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Value is unbeatable and better mpg than stated

By on Saturday, April 04, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 45,390

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great price, fun drive, great looking."

Cons: "Turning off a/c to climb mtn slacks the "drag"."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This car is well worth the money. I average 32+ mpg and that is with a daily paper route and 1 and 1/2 mile mountain climb to get back home. If I am total highway/trip 39.5. It has the perfect amount of room and easy access with the four doors and my 6'4" hubby sits in back comfortably."

4 people out of 6 found this review helpful

very good on gas and travels good country or city.

By on Friday, April 03, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 16,700

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "gas and looks"

Cons: "I'm getting what I paid for and stylist too."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Love my car! The looks are sweet (white) Gas mileage is about 29. I live in the country and have had no problem getting around in snow, ice or dry. Great little car."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

good for economy

By on Sunday, March 22, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 26,500

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
4/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
6/10
Comfort
7/10

Pros: "reliable, good fuel economy, agile"

Cons: "ugly body style"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 7

custom paint

"Great daily driver. Actually handles and accelerates very well. (Manual) more room than appears, other than "trunk" space."

4 people out of 6 found this review helpful

custom paint

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 64 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Kia Soul near Honolulu. See local deals