Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
  • Compact SUV Buyer's Guide
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2015 Kia Sorento Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $27,536 - $28,183.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $29,395

Fair Purchase Price $27,860
Fair Market Range ($27,536 - $28,183)

Invoice $28,424
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.7 of 10

10/7.7

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.1
Out of 10

Based on 249 Ratings for the 2011 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.4/10
    Quality
    8.3/10
  • Reliability
    8.7/10
    Performance
    8.2/10
  • Comfort
    8.5/10
    Styling
    8.8/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 46 47 48 ... 50 | Next

Great SUV for the money

By on Wednesday, January 26, 2011

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

"Simply said, you can't get a mid-sized SUV loaded with all of the performance, gas mileage (I get between 21 and 23 mpg in mixed driving) and features the Sorento offers (I own a fully-loaded SX) for the price. If you're looking for a good, smart purchase in an SUV, this is it. note: reliability is tough to rate, but my wife owns a 2003 Sorento which we've had very few problems with."

This is the best car I've had

By on Sunday, January 23, 2011

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

"was not convinced of this car, but after having it for a week and fill the gas tank was my checkbook kia thanks for making this car for my family"

Love our new car

By on Monday, January 17, 2011

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

"We love our new car... we have the 4 cyl. and it is great to drive. Not the greatest gas mileage as posted on the window sticker, but it's a beautiful SUV and much nicer than the Hyundai we had before. Only thing is that the driver's seat doesn't have great lumbar support - but other than that it's a terrific vehicle!"

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Love my Kia Sorento

By on Thursday, January 13, 2011

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"Great price for new crossover. Nice drive. Great family car. Great performance."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

the best car i had yet

By on Monday, January 10, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I had five different brand new vehicle in my time and this would be my six one ,this is the best one i had and the only one i had where i did not over pay. the 2011 kia sorento sx agressive style first attracts you and then when you drive it it sells you. It is about time that a vehicle company makes good looking quality vehicles at the right price that the average joe can afford, and dont forget the 5year 60k mile warranty how can you go wrong"

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 46 47 48 ... 50 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.