Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
  • 2014 Compact SUV Buyer's Guide
Go

2011 Kia Sorento

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.1
Out of 10

Based on 240 Ratings for the 2011 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.4/10
    Quality
    8.4/10
  • Reliability
    8.7/10
    Performance
    8.2/10
  • Comfort
    8.5/10
    Styling
    8.8/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 48 | Next

bought new right off truck 2014 kia sorento

By on Monday, October 13, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 16,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "drives great great gas mileage.tires like new"

Cons: "no power seats or moon roof.dealer service"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"like new no smoking in it has 10 yr 100000 mile warranty can't afford need to down size kids in college need to sell.drove to mytrle beach twice great gas mileage plenty of room.dealer service no marks garage keep husband clean freak washed weekly"

5 people out of 10 found this review helpful

Great overall.

By on Saturday, September 27, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 3,900

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Gas milage was great at first but somehow has declined to around 16 for suburban driving. Vehicle does demonstrate some understeer and traction control is somewhat limited on quick starts."

6 people out of 8 found this review helpful

Extremely well built no issues nothing wrong.

By on Sunday, September 21, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 9,500

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
7/10

Pros: "Fun to drive a head turner."

Cons: "Drivers seat and passenger seat is too low."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"I owned 5 new Ford SUV's in 21 years; this by far is much higher quality. The front seat I find uncomfortable it is not plush like in America cars. This is definitely a deal breaker."

13 people out of 27 found this review helpful

car keeps cutting out same as Gm problem

By on Friday, September 19, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 30,000

10 2.0
overall rating 2 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
2/10
Value
2/10
Reliability
1/10
Quality
3/10
Performance
6/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
4/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 1

"had this car for a year had a problem with electric system cuts out for no reason cant find problem or solve problem. My be a lemon other people having same problem. may have to walk away from Car."

4 people out of 9 found this review helpful

best vehicle ever out of at least 25

By on Thursday, September 04, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 29,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"very reliable, looks high quality, starts instantly, comfortable ride. very useful, slight problem with chrome on interior handles, best dealer I have dealt with."

14 people out of 28 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 48 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Kia Sorento near Honolulu. See local deals