Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Kia Sedona Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $24,833 - $25,502.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $26,795

Fair Purchase Price $25,168
Fair Market Range ($24,833 - $25,502)

Invoice $25,704
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 6.5 of 10

10/6.5

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
7.9
Out of 10

Based on 324 Ratings for the 2006 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.2/10
    Quality
    8.0/10
  • Reliability
    8.3/10
    Performance
    8.3/10
  • Comfort
    8.5/10
    Styling
    8.4/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 61 62 63 ... 65 | Next

By on Thursday, August 30, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

good value

By on Wednesday, August 29, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Smooth ride both city/hwy. Gas milage 20-22 on hwy using cruise at 65-70 mph. Put towing pkg on and pulls 2k# fairly easy. Very pleased with comfort, std features of LX, and unused warranty. Bought for wife and kid/future kid so safety ratings decrease worry. Added under car rustproof and 7yr paint/gloss protection as planning to keep for life of vehicle as expected depreciation for korean make not fabulous (just confirmed -6 to 7 k after 1 yr). Grew up with VW bus and 87 plymouth voyager, so this feels first class to me."

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

$30K headache!!!

By on Wednesday, August 22, 2007

10 1.0
overall rating 1 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
1/10
Value
1/10
Reliability
1/10
Quality
1/10
Performance
1/10
Styling
6/10
Comfort
1/10

"I have had problems with everything from the dealership in Norman, ok to the actual vehicle. I have owned it for 4 months drove it off the show room floor. Dealership had it w/o providing a rental for almost 2 weeks..... I still have the same problem now. Plus, now it is over heating! It has really just left me with a $30k headache. DON'T BUY KIA!!!!!!!!!"

7 people out of 11 found this review helpful

Poor workmanship

By on Tuesday, August 21, 2007

10 2.0
overall rating 2 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
2/10
Value
1/10
Reliability
1/10
Quality
3/10
Performance
1/10
Styling
6/10
Comfort
7/10

"I have owned this van for less than a year. It has had some recalls and been in shop 3 times for breakdown. I have been left stranded while car is in shop and Kia will not provide vehicle like others will. I have to say it is comfortable and very stylish but with the depreciation value it was not a bargain it deprectated almost $15000 in less than a year so I am upside down and a vehicle that has several mechanical hangups."

5 people out of 6 found this review helpful

your in for a surprise

By on Saturday, August 18, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"bouight this car last year, very imprsesive handling, has more power than what i expected, placed a towing package on this car am able to pull trailer with ease even on long climbs, exceptional interior, compared to its counterparts, most of the luxurious interior can be placed within under 30,000, leather seats dual front power seats dvd system, a lot of storage, only turn down is the name, i really hope that will change cause toyota's and honda you better watch out"

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 61 62 63 ... 65 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.
See if you qualify for
up
to
Cash Back
on a new
Details