Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Kia Sedona Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $24,826 - $25,439.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $26,795

Fair Purchase Price $25,133
Fair Market Range ($24,826 - $25,439)

Invoice $25,704
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 6.5 of 10

10/6.5

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
7.9
Out of 10

Based on 316 Ratings for the 2006 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.2/10
    Quality
    8.0/10
  • Reliability
    8.3/10
    Performance
    8.3/10
  • Comfort
    8.5/10
    Styling
    8.4/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Reviews Displayed:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 4 5 6 ... 64 | Next

best of all the vans

By on Sunday, November 10, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 26,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "confortable ride ,has everyhing"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Execellant vision,comfort seats,ease of controls,mileage 24mpg...has everything others are looking for"

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

awedome vehicle to have snd rnjoy

By on Tuesday, October 15, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 110,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "great vehicle"

Cons: "none"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Awesome car"

Great Van for a GREAT Value

By on Friday, October 11, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 65,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"We have had no service issues in the past six years, not one (we have had regular maintenance like oil changes of course.) We chose this van for the value for our money, I didn't realize we would love it as much as we have. I love it for the convenience of it. Two kids under six, How did I ever make it without electric doors? My husband loves it (even thought he wanted to hate it) for the versatility. With all the seats out we can transport full size sheets of plywood. )apparently that is a good thing). This minvan is QUICK. I love being in a multi-line stop light in front, no one expects the miniv to dart out in front, however, the low gearing of the engine gets us out first in front of everyone almost every time. The only thing missing is the back up camera. Over all 10 if it had that. Convenient, versatile and powerful for a great price. You can't go wrong."

4 people out of 5 found this review helpful

The car has been dependable

By on Thursday, September 26, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 130,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Dependable, roomy, great for a family"

Cons: "I would have prefered 4WD"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"We have a medium size family and the car has worked out great. Plenty of room for our kids and their friends. We have had very few issues w/the car outside of normal maintenance. Our kids are getting older so we don't have the same needs as we did previously and that's why we are looking for something different. Good solid car!"

2 people out of 4 found this review helpful

"Looking for a car you can depend on, buy a KIA!"

By on Saturday, August 31, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 168,300

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 6

"It's a great car It's comfortable for a trips"

Sort Reviews by: 
Reviews Displayed:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 4 5 6 ... 64 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.