Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Kia Sedona Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $25,016 - $25,619.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $26,795

Fair Purchase Price $25,318
Fair Market Range ($25,016 - $25,619)

Invoice $25,704
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 6.5 of 10

10/6.5

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
7.9
Out of 10

Based on 331 Ratings for the 2006 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.2/10
    Quality
    8.0/10
  • Reliability
    8.4/10
    Performance
    8.3/10
  • Comfort
    8.5/10
    Styling
    8.4/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 67 | Next

LOVE this van!

By on Thursday, September 11, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 68,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Great van! Love the space, the design...everything is well thought out. Very practical!"

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

first minivan

By on Saturday, September 06, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 95,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "space,gas, A/C"

Cons: "none that i can think of"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Love this van! would recommend this to anybody!!"

3 people out of 6 found this review helpful

This is my 3rd van. Buying a 4th. Great car.

By on Friday, August 29, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 68,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Goes exactly where pointed. Great in rain."

Cons: "Noisy on highway."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Buying a 4th van. Says it all. Great handling, stopping and comfortable. Car is nosy on high way. My only complaint."

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

I drove this car hard - very reliable.

By on Friday, August 22, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 115,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
6/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Reliable; low maintenace"

Cons: "None really. It is what it is - a minivan"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Lots of miles. City and highway. Not glamorous ; not sexy; but very reliable transportation. Low maintenance. Very good value."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Kia Sedona's are not reliable

By on Sunday, August 17, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 92,000

10 1.0
overall rating 1 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
1/10
Value
Not Rated
Reliability
Not Rated
Quality
Not Rated
Performance
3/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "good price, comfort"

Cons: "lots of repairs"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 1

"The Kia Sedona is a good vehicle until they hit the 70000 to 90000 mile mark and then watch out. We had a 2006 Sedona and after 50000 miles it was in the shop once every couple of months for major repairs. On the 6th major repair we finally was able to have Kia trade us for a 2009 Sedona. We had the same problem with the 2009 sedona, that once it hit 70000 miles it started having major mechanical problems that is costing us more money then the car is worth. We have a ford truck with 135000 miles and a saturn with 200400 miles that do not have trouble like the sedona. Be prepared to put a lot of money into the repairs"

9 people out of 13 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 67 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.