Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $40,000
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Kia Optima Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $20,842 - $21,365.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord


You Might Also Like...

For around the same price, you might also be interested in these other vehicles:

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $22,300

Fair Purchase Price $21,104
Fair Market Range ($20,842 - $21,365)

Invoice $21,379
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.7 of 10

10/7.7

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.1
Out of 10

Based on 247 Ratings for the 2011 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.3/10
    Quality
    9.2/10
  • Reliability
    9.5/10
    Performance
    9.0/10
  • Comfort
    9.2/10
    Styling
    9.5/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 37 38 39 ... 50 | Next

fantastic car

By on Friday, January 20, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 6,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"no complaints ,except for small blindspot when changing lanes,but nomore and probably less than any other car i've driven.all in all a great value.i love the gdi it is awesome ,it really works i was amazed!"

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Very nice looking car that rides well.

By on Friday, January 20, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 12,600

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Great looks, great interior, comfortable ride."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Looks good, rides well and gets good gas mileage."

It's got everything!

By on Wednesday, January 18, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 13,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "great price with everything you could want/need."

Cons: "side mirrors are not heated"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Love the car. Very inexpensive for all you get. I have the EX and it has the duel sunroof, heated and cooled front seat, heated back seats, heated steering wheel. I went from a Tahoe and I have a little one so it does NOT provide much room in the back. However my husband is 6'3 and he drives it comfortably. I am also amazed at how quickly it heats up. My car is defrosted and ready to go in the mornings I never have to wait more than a few mins."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Good Vehicle, lots of standard features,

By on Wednesday, January 18, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 1,500

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"The vehicle overall performs very well, the SX Turbo engine and the auto transmission works well together,I also tried the paddle shifters while on a back road, had no issues with power or transmission, suspension a bit stiff though, handling is very good, the only issue I have is the gauges...under direct sunlight they seem to dissapear, I suggest tinting the windows, car is comfortable for long trips, 5 hr trip hardly no fatigue. Overall is a great car for the money, I encourage to take a look."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Great car for the money!

By on Wednesday, January 18, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 246

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great Interior, Sporty Look, Great gas milage,"

Cons: "slight road noise"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I just purchased this car from Garcia Kia in ABQ. I am pleased with my purchase and look forward to years of enjoying this car. I am pleased with the interior package and have found that you are getting a lot for the money. It has a sporty look and feel for a 4 cyl car. In less than two weeks I can already see better gas mileage than my the 2008 Ford Taurus X that I owned."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 37 38 39 ... 50 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.