Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $40,000
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Kia Forte Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $15,233 - $15,706.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord


You Might Also Like...

For around the same price, you might also be interested in these other vehicles:

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $16,700

Fair Purchase Price $15,470
Fair Market Range ($15,233 - $15,706)

Invoice $16,390
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 8.1 of 10

10/8.1

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.1
Out of 10

Based on 22 Ratings for the 2014 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.0/10
    Quality
    9.5/10
  • Reliability
    10.0/10
    Performance
    9.0/10
  • Comfort
    9.5/10
    Styling
    9.7/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 5 | Next

So far I Love this car

By on Friday, September 27, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 1,200

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Great looks, fun to drive"

Cons: "No rear seat power ports"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"My car has both option packages. It has many options that you can only find on higher end cars like a heated steering wheel and air conditioned drivers seat. I wish both front seats had it not sure why they don't. I bought the EX model because I liked the larger engine. I find the cabin to be very quite on the highway, and front seats are supportive and comfortable. I find the 6sp automatic shifts quite well in manual mode, much better then my 07 VW did with its Tiptronic manual mode. So far we have averaged 31.7 mpg combination city/hwy so not bad for a new car not broken in yet."

2 people out of 4 found this review helpful

LOVE MY CAR

By on Thursday, September 19, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 3,300

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I love this car, quick, great gas millage and very comfortable! Anybody that gets in the car is always like wow this is so nice!"

4 people out of 5 found this review helpful

Awesome vehicle!

By on Saturday, August 31, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 3,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Good price, great design, drives smooth."

Cons: "None that I could find!"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Having driven a 2010 Kia Forte Coup base model, I have to say the 2014 Forte is a big step up! It's a compact car but very room, I'm 6' 3" and for comfortably. The extra techy features are pretty cool and give you that luxury feeling. People are surprised when they see the side windows fold in! The stock rims are nice too. This car drives smooth and I will definitely keep it for a while!"

3 people out of 4 found this review helpful

This car is great, I love the design

By on Sunday, August 18, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 3,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "comfortable, great design inside and out"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Bought this car 3 months ago and I love it. I am actually getting 40-46 mpg highway. If you are tall and want an economic car,this has plenty of leg and head room front and back."

4 people out of 6 found this review helpful

fantastic

By on Saturday, August 17, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 34,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "looks dependability cheap to opperate and 10 year"

Cons: "changed tire to michelin even better"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"bought a 2011 base model just for work and wound up taking long trips with it. Average hwy miles 41 mpg. no problems whatsoever. Bought another one a 2014 EX for the wife and it is the best car we've ever owned."

2 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 5 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.