Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $40,000
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Kia Cadenza Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $31,735 - $32,983.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $35,900

Fair Purchase Price $32,076
Fair Market Range ($31,735 - $32,983)

Invoice $33,255
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 8.0 of 10

10/8.0

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.2
Out of 10

Based on 18 Ratings for the 2014 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    7.7/10
    Quality
    8.3/10
  • Reliability
    8.4/10
    Performance
    7.3/10
  • Comfort
    7.8/10
    Styling
    8.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next

Difficult entry and exit...design problem

By on Thursday, December 11, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 9,300

10 4.0
overall rating 4 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
4/10
Value
4/10
Reliability
1/10
Quality
4/10
Performance
4/10
Styling
5/10
Comfort
1/10

Pros: "Has nice shape and appearance"

Cons: "As indicated above"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 1

"Car has design problems and too much electronics,,,It is slow on takeoff and tends to wonder on highway......"

5 people out of 5 found this review helpful

Smooth as silk

By on Wednesday, November 19, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 3,850

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Leather quality/feel, quiet, looks pricey!"

Cons: "Lacks bass in stereo. Lacks remote start!"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"This car idled as smooth as silk from the first time I started it up. Great highway cruiser and really shines on 2 lane highways/back roads. The price and features are competitive, but it's the little things like suede headliner and nappa leather that put it a notch or 2 above the direct competition. I'm over 200lbs and my seats look brand new, no wrinkles stretch marks or wear! I get in and out everyday, that alone is worth the price of admission for me. This powerful engine likes to loaf around town and pulls up a hill while barely tipping 1200 rpms. Kick this mule and it revs like a 4 cylinder and just keeps building a smooth progressive power band. If your looking for a floaty boat this is not your ride. I have the SXL with 19's and it's on the firm side. I think it's a good compromise of comfort and road handling, however if you're traditional you may find it a bit stiff. Stereo is crystal clear, but could use more bass. All in all, a great car."

4 people out of 7 found this review helpful

Feels like a more expensive model. 100% satisfied.

By on Tuesday, November 18, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 6,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great long distance travel car."

Cons: "8 way power passenger seat, resale value."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

2014 Cadenza Limited, Smoky Blue/Grey interior

"7 month old Limited. Likes: exterior, wheels, interior, GPS, economy, quite, smooth, blind spot warning, backup camera. Went to the Miami auto show and came away with the satisfaction that I did not see anything I would rather be driving. Dislikes: Voice response, resale value."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

2014 Cadenza Limited, Smoky Blue/Grey interior

This Is A Great Luxury Car

By on Saturday, October 11, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 6,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Price, powerful, large trunk, features, quality"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I've had this car for a few months now and I really love it. Before this I had a Lexus es 350 and this beats it in every way possible. The design is top notch and strongly resembles a BMW. I've gotten non stop compliments on it and everyone says it looks like a BMW. UVO is great also. All in all amazing car."

6 people out of 10 found this review helpful

Wonderful vehicle

By on Monday, September 22, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 12,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Enjoyable to drive."

Cons: "None"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"I have had this vehicle for 12000 miles and have found it to be of the highest quality of ANY vehicle I have ever owned. In the past I have owned Buicks, Fords, Audis, BMWs, Toyotas, Hondas, Acuras, andeven an Opel Manta. The Cadenza has great power and produces very acceptable gas mileage(29 hwy MPG) I was choosing between a BMW 5 series and this vehicle and was able to get all of the features I wanted for around $10000 less than the BMW."

5 people out of 8 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.