Advertisement

To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

2015 Jeep Wrangler Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $22,430 - $23,035.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord


You Might Also Like...

For around the same price, you might also be interested in these other vehicles:

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $23,590

Fair Purchase Price $22,733
Fair Market Range ($22,430 - $23,035)

Invoice $23,034
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 6.5 of 10

10/6.5

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.8
Out of 10

Based on 745 Ratings for the 2007 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.9/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.2/10
    Performance
    8.7/10
  • Comfort
    8.5/10
    Styling
    9.1/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 130 131 132 ... 149 | Next

Rockin' Ruby

By on Sunday, May 03, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"All the wranglers rock and can out perform on the trails better than most, but this rubicon is a friggin stud! this sucker takes ice plant hills on the dunes sideways without getting squirrelly and cresting the hill roaring and thumping it's chest. Stock!! The lifted long bed trucks sank then backed out...Rockin Ruby Baby!!"

By on Monday, April 20, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

2008 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

By on Thursday, April 16, 2009

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
8/10

"I love my Jeep. With a cold air intake and exhaust it has quite a bit more power and better gas mileage. Also it sounds pretty cool too."

GREAT VEHICLE

By on Monday, April 13, 2009

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"I OWN TWO 08 WRANGLERS, BOTH HARDTOPS. ONLY COMPAINTS ARE THE LACK OF POWER GOING UP MOUNTAINS AT HIGHWAY SPEEDS AND WIND NOISE AROUND THE WINDSHIELD. OTHER THAN THAT, GREAT VEHICLES. A LOT OF FUN TO DRIVE. WHAT A HUGE DIFFERENCE OVER THE CJ THAT I USED TO OWN."

Love It!

By on Monday, April 13, 2009

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I bought this vehicle brand new in Oct when they first came out and have been in love w/ it ever since. Its great if you like the warm weather covertible thing and is awesome for camping! Performance is the only thing a stock jeep lacks, nothing an after market turbo cant fix! It is a money pit though, buy accesories can be addictive and there are so many cool things you can do to this vehicle. It is still pretty tough stock though, I pulled a full size chevy pick up out w/ my jeep stock so it holds its own. I can not stress it engough though, I love my jeep, and now I am a jeep girl for live!"

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 130 131 132 ... 149 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.