Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • Midsize SUV Buyer's Guide
  • 15 Best Family Cars of 2015
  • Compact SUV Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Most Fuel-Efficient SUVs
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Jeep Wrangler Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $24,976 - $25,731.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $26,290

Fair Purchase Price $25,354
Fair Market Range ($24,976 - $25,731)

Invoice $25,414
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 6.6 of 10

10/6.6

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.8
Out of 10

Based on 735 Ratings for the 2007 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.9/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.2/10
    Performance
    8.7/10
  • Comfort
    8.5/10
    Styling
    9.1/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25

Good vehicle.

By on Monday, May 04, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 25,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Offroad capabilities"

Cons: "Cheap bumpers"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"The bumpers are my biggest complaint. Very cheap for an aggressive off road vehicle. The finish work on the interior carpet and pouches behind the seat are poor quality. Very good off road vehicle. Performs extremely well off road."

excetional ride for 4 wheel drive

By on Wednesday, April 29, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 36,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "love this car, it does everything"

Cons: "the back view is limited"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"the exterior coating is excellent. it rides really well, especially for 4 wheel drive. good utility car and the hard top is quiet. The soft top is more noisy"

Rear view is obstructed by rear seat head restrain

By on Monday, April 27, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 79,500

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
6/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
5/10
Comfort
9/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Rear view is obstructed by rear seat head restraints"

Best decision I've ever made

By on Saturday, April 25, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 1,400

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
6/10
Reliability
7/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Fun and my smiles per mile"

Cons: "not great on gas"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I bought a 2015 rubicon unlimited on an impulse and it is the best decision I've ever made. I like most have always wanted a jeep but thought it was a stupid unpractical vehicle that I would regret immediately. Let me just tell you that owning this suv is amazing. Taking the top down after a long work day putting on your favorite music and taking the long way home has become the absolute best part of my day. I say this but if you want a jeep you must realize you give up somethings when owning one. No its not the most comfortable, no its not quiet, no its not really that convieniant but all of that doesnt matter when driving it just makes you smile. If you think you want one or have always wanted one or it sounds fun buy one now and you wont regret it. If you you arnt exactly sure and are comparing multiple "normal" cars then this may not be for you. You do have to want a jeep and everything that comes with jeep ownership. I say all that to finish with I had always wanted one but made "smart" decisions instead (honda accords) but after buying this I'll never own anything else."

5 people out of 6 found this review helpful

Best vehicle ever

By on Friday, April 24, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 69,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "holds it's value like nothing else"

Cons: "tough to get into the back seat-but so what?"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Just change the oil and it will last forever!"

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.