Advertisement
Advertisement
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code.

2014 Jeep Wrangler Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $21,829 - $22,494.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $23,390

Fair Purchase Price $22,162
Fair Market Range ($21,829 - $22,494)

Invoice $22,833
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement
Advertisement

KBB Expert Rating 6.6 of 10

10/6.6

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment
Advertisement

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.7
Out of 10

Based on 755 Ratings for the 2007 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.9/10
    Quality
    8.8/10
  • Reliability
    9.2/10
    Performance
    8.7/10
  • Comfort
    8.5/10
    Styling
    9.1/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 127 128 129 ... 151 | Next

By on Thursday, July 23, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Love my Jeep!!!

By on Wednesday, July 22, 2009

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"Still enjoy jumping into my Jeep and driving it everyday even after having it for over 1.5 years. Although it can be a bit bumpy and comfortable to some passengers, nothing better than driving with the top down on a hot summer day!!!"

By on Wednesday, July 15, 2009

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Sunday, July 12, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"I LOVE MY JEEP! I bought it about 4 months ago and haven't regreted it a single day. It is fun to drive, looks great in my driveway, and it can go anywhere. My only complaint is the horrible gas mileage, but I knew that when I set out to get one. The rag top comes down and goes back up in less then 10 minutes and can be done by one person. I recommend getting the dual top group for the cold winters, but the rag top alone is still weather proof if $$ is an issue. The sales person told me once I owned a Jeep I would be an owner for life..I think she was right! I highly recommend this vehicle! Oh..and if you buy one, get ready to participate in the Jeep Wave!"

Great Vehicle

By on Saturday, July 11, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"Love the Jeep Wrangler! I have a loaded up X 4x4, with the hard top, 4 door, infinity stereo that rocks. The ride is a little stiff, but it drives great in town, and on the road. It turns on a dime. People stare and ask how I like it, and what brand it is. One guy actually asked if he could check out the inside at a convenience store. He got in it, and I did not think he was going to get out of it!! This is definitely a fun ride! My wife is ready to trade in her 04 Yukon and get her one. The other great thing jeeps is you can personalize it. Which can be good or bad. All those accessories can ad up in a hurry, but you will get noticed. Glad to be a Jeep owner!"

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 127 128 129 ... 151 | Next
Advertisement
Advertisement
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.
Advertisement