Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • Midsize SUV Buyer's Guide
  • 15 Best Family Cars of 2015
  • Compact SUV Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Most Fuel-Efficient SUVs
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Jeep Wrangler Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $33,645 - $34,822.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $36,490

Fair Purchase Price $34,234
Fair Market Range ($33,645 - $34,822)

Invoice $34,220
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 6.6 of 10

10/6.6

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.8
Out of 10

Based on 741 Ratings for the 2007 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.9/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.2/10
    Performance
    8.7/10
  • Comfort
    8.5/10
    Styling
    9.1/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 149 | Next

Awesome Jeep I love it!

By on Monday, February 24, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 22,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
6/10

Pros: "great in sand or snow, fun to drive, felt safe in"

Cons: "seats in back are uncomfortable for long trips"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Its great for driving on the beaches, top is convertible 3 different ways which is awesome, for the money I paid for it though with all the options its still was worth it. Don't get the xyilion pkg though it is not worth it for five thousand they do not cover everything the dealership says it does. Overall though I have had no problems with it and I traveled from Florida to Pennsylvania in it. Its great on mileage as far as highway goes and if driving locally I get around 22mpg., despite what mfg.sticker says."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Alot better ride than the older CJs of the 70's.

By on Thursday, August 02, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 18,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Handles well and has a tight turning radius ."

Cons: "Can't think of anything."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I like this one so much I'm looking at another one, and it has excellent resale value!"

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

absolutely love it

By on Saturday, November 05, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 70,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "fun to drive,"

Cons: "limited storage"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"this car is extremely reliable on or off the road. it handles in the snow better than any car I've ever driven."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Fantastic!

By on Monday, August 22, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 37,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "everything!"

Cons: "none"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I live in snowy Buffalo, NY and this vehicle plows through anything!! It's sturdy, reliable and great all around. I couldn't have bought a better vehicle."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

The most fun you will have with 4-wheels

By on Thursday, August 11, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 900

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "extremely fun to drive, aftermarket parts galore, love the attention I get, takes you anywhere"

Cons: "very simple interior, expensive, slow"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Man, do I love driving my Jeep Wrangler Unlimited!! The attention I get from lookers, you just can't explain it. It's a simple vehicle but draws attention as a vehicle costing 3-4 times the amount. The feeling of go anywhere, do anything just makes you smile. You don't get that driving any other vehicle. It's not a SUV. It's a JEEP!!"

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 149 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.