Advertisement
Advertisement
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code.

2014 Jeep Wrangler Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $29,807 - $30,722.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $32,190

Fair Purchase Price $30,265
Fair Market Range ($29,807 - $30,722)

Invoice $30,393
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement
Advertisement

KBB Expert Rating 6.6 of 10

10/6.6

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment
Advertisement

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.7
Out of 10

Based on 755 Ratings for the 2007 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.9/10
    Quality
    8.8/10
  • Reliability
    9.2/10
    Performance
    8.7/10
  • Comfort
    8.5/10
    Styling
    9.1/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 151 | Next

The perfect all-around vehicle!

By on Saturday, September 21, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 38,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great fun in any climat"

Cons: "Gas milage is low."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Converable in the summer, 4x4 in the winter. Looks great, runs great. Not a speed demon, hard on gas. I have the unlimited, a must with kids. Upgrades are limitless."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

good jeep

By on Thursday, August 15, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 72,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
6/10

Cons: "it rides like a jeep"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have had it for three years.ai put 26000 miles on it with no expense. Black leather is sharp with black top and fenders and grey body."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Charisma

By on Monday, June 24, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 17,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"It is just pure fun all the time"

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

the best Vehicle I've ever owned..American Pride..

By on Monday, March 26, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 6,700

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Roomy inside, Looks Tough..."

Cons: "Not for People with short Legs."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"The name Jeep is an American Legend ...Originally Built to serve Proudly along side our Men in Uniform ..Later became a part of the American Lifestyle ..What started out as an awkward looking little General Purpose Vehicle for the US Army has Blossomed into a Vehicle to challenge other makes such as Hummer and Landrover..I am a Jeep Wrangler Owner...And very Proud of my Jeep ....I'd tell anyone who asks me what to Buy...My answer is Jeep..Let keep America Working ..."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

i love it. pure and simple. Its a JEEP!

By on Friday, March 23, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 21,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"The new hardtop configuration is a plus. security with the option for open sky in a couple of minutes. A convertible that can be driven in all weather and road conditions without the worry of damage.The owner doesn't have to stare at it in the garage from November to May because it may rust if taken out. Gas mileage is not the best but you don't buy a Jeep because your worried about the price at the pump, although it would be nice if they tried to field a more eco friendly powerplant in future models."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 151 | Next
Advertisement
Advertisement
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.
Advertisement