Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Jeep Wrangler Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $29,221 - $30,112.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $32,190

Fair Purchase Price $29,618
Fair Market Range ($29,221 - $30,112)

Invoice $30,393
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 6.6 of 10

10/6.6

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.8
Out of 10

Based on 712 Ratings for the 2007 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.9/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.2/10
    Performance
    8.7/10
  • Comfort
    8.5/10
    Styling
    9.1/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25

Not for the feint of heart

By on Friday, January 02, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 15,000

10 5.0
overall rating 5 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
5/10
Value
Not Rated
Reliability
Not Rated
Quality
Not Rated
Performance
2/10
Styling
3/10
Comfort
1/10

Pros: "absolutly great off road"

Cons: "bad ride,poor gas mileage,screwed up window contro"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 4

"Very rough ride. to get to the rear seat you better be a kid. window controls on dash instead of door. getting spare tire loose takes awhile. poor gas mileage. but off road I don't think it can be beat!"

11 people out of 19 found this review helpful

Quiet easy to handle awesome off road

By on Tuesday, December 30, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 10,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "4 wheel drive is the best, easy to handle"

Cons: "Storage is limited"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Overall great vehicle"

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

Off road beast

By on Saturday, December 27, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 50,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
6/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Fun to ride, off road beast"

Cons: "Low gas mileage"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"If you are looking for a vehicle to go off road and feel the air in your face look no more. But if you want a vehicle that has a soft ride and for everyday commute this may not be the best choice. This vehicle is for a special type of person. I really love my jeep and plan to get another"

15 people out of 28 found this review helpful

Second time around

By on Monday, December 22, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 18,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Well built, comfortable and fun to drive."

Cons: "None"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Retired to Northern Arizona and realized a 4 wheel drive was a great toy. Never owned a Jeep and really did not want to. Ended up buying a '04 cheap Jeep and really enjoyed it. Decided to move up and bought a used '12 and really fell in love with Jeep. A/C, auto, nice V6 and trans. Very comfortable and, so far, reliable. Seems to be very well built and it is comfortable. It really has no competition for true off road capability. My wife has claimed it as hers......oh well."

8 people out of 16 found this review helpful

Best 4x4 SUV

By on Monday, December 22, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 13,700

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Fun to drive"

Cons: "none"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I bought this Jeep one year ago new, and i love it.I put over sized mud terrains on it, and it even drives better than stock tires.I am so thrilled with the power it has compared to the older models.So fun to drive, i love being in the Jeep family now.."

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.