Advertisement

To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

2014 Jeep Wrangler Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $29,756 - $30,657.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $32,190

Fair Purchase Price $30,207
Fair Market Range ($29,756 - $30,657)

Invoice $30,393
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 6.6 of 10

10/6.6

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.8
Out of 10

Based on 745 Ratings for the 2007 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.9/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.2/10
    Performance
    8.7/10
  • Comfort
    8.5/10
    Styling
    9.1/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 136 137 138 ... 149 | Next

It's a Jeep

By on Wednesday, June 25, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"I have owned a Jeep since I was legally able to drive and can say that I love this one the most. Had a transmission problem early on, then had a front stablizer problem that caused dreaded "Death Wobble" (google it then pray you never get it) but both covered under warranty and fixed painlessly. Drives like a dream. More gas friendly than my '97 4.0L. Just remember it still a Jeep so keep comfort expectations realistic."

By on Thursday, June 19, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

GREAT !!

By on Monday, June 16, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Bought the Wrangler Unlimited 4dr in 2006 and only had one problem which was the Transmission cable went out. Other than that no complaints. Been to Camp Jeep and other trails and have had no problems. I also own my own landscaping business and have a 6 by 13 foot trailer with mowers and other equipment and have had no problems. Its a true work horse and outdoor fun."

Fun Vehicle

By on Monday, June 16, 2008

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
7/10

"This is without a doubt the most fun car I have ever owned. The only thing I might fix is the comfort of the seats. Not good on the body during a long trip. We also tow ours behind our motorhome. It tows like a dream."

This Wrangler Rocks! Best Ever Wrangler!

By on Tuesday, June 10, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This is my 3rd 2-door Wrangler. I've had a 1999, 2006 and 2007. There is simply no comparison between the earlier versions, the redesigned 2007 is all-around awesome and fun to drive! My husband likes my '07 Wrangler so much that he bought one last week, loaded up with all the goodies. He previously owned a 2001. How can you not love a Wrangler?!? The original "Go Anywhere, Do Anything" vehicle. Have fun out there. Jeep. oIIIIIIIo"

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 136 137 138 ... 149 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.