Advertisement

To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

2014 Jeep Wrangler Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $29,706 - $30,623.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $32,190

Fair Purchase Price $30,165
Fair Market Range ($29,706 - $30,623)

Invoice $30,393
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 6.6 of 10

10/6.6

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.8
Out of 10

Based on 745 Ratings for the 2007 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.9/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.2/10
    Performance
    8.7/10
  • Comfort
    8.5/10
    Styling
    9.1/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 127 128 129 ... 149 | Next

Fun to Drive!

By on Monday, June 22, 2009

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
7/10

"Use to own two BMWs but got tired of the expensive payments. The Jeep is inexpensive and a blast to drive. Fun and economical while looking cool and fun at the same time. Top is easy to take off and put up. Go out and buy one!"

By on Sunday, June 21, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

No regrets about this purchase

By on Thursday, June 18, 2009

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
8/10

"I bought the new JK in march 07. 32k miles. no problems. fun to drive. wranglers aren't for everyone. if you like quiet and luxury, this isn't the vehicle. its loud and has little jeep quirks, but its so much fun to drive on and off road. I highly doubt there is a better 4wd vehicle for ALL conditions. i never realized how boring my honda was. i wish i had bought a wrangler earlier. i will never not own a wrangler again."

Good All around

By on Tuesday, June 09, 2009

10 6.0
overall rating 6 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
6/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
7/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
7/10

"This is great, We have a 92' and I have been saying for years I wish they would come out with a 4 door. Love it. There is only one thing the space for your foot on the gas pedel is a little cramped. Other than that I am very happy. THANKS!!"

Traded Rubicon for Wrangler

By on Saturday, May 16, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I always wanted a Jeep so when I retired early in 2003 I bought a new "Tomb Raider" edition of the Rubicon. It was a fun ride for 6 years and only 10,000 on-road miles. I just traded for a 4 door Wrangler X unlimited and the ride difference is absolutely astounding, much better, still Trail Rated and I hardly ever go off road anyway, but it's ready to go those few times I have to. The Rubicon was for the true off road, go anywhere driver but the 2 door had a hip-hoppity highway ride and had too aggressive tires on it.. This one is 100% more fun to drive everyday. I am a Jeep guy and my son just bought his 2 door new one last week. Mine is Detonator Yellow (can't lose it in a parking lot) while he picked Jeep Green. I also went from automatic to 6 speed manual, a lot more fun!"

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 127 128 129 ... 149 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.