Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • Midsize SUV Buyer's Guide
  • 15 Best Family Cars of 2015
  • Compact SUV Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Most Fuel-Efficient SUVs
Go

2010 Jeep Wrangler

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.8
Out of 10

Based on 735 Ratings for the 2007 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.9/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.2/10
    Performance
    8.7/10
  • Comfort
    8.5/10
    Styling
    9.1/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 147 | Next

I LOVE IT!!!

By on Wednesday, July 02, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I love my Jeep Unlimited...traded my Ford F250 diesel for it and do not regret it at all..only thing is..it's under powered, but I knew that before I bought it...reading everyone elses review...I have pulled a 13ft travel trailer from Florida to Western North Carolina (Smokie Mountains)...it struggled a little but not as bad as I thought...gas mileage sucks...but again I knew that before I bought it...when I pulled the camper...it averaged about 12mpg...which again was better then I expected...I LOVE the MYGIG!!!! The radio is AWESOME...i don't have any problems with leaks, with both tops (dual top option)...I AM SOO HAPPY WITH MY PURCHASE thus far!!"

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Awesome

By on Tuesday, May 29, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I loooovvveee my jeep! I have a family of 5 and we fit comfortably! My favorite car i've ever owned or drove!"

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Love it!

By on Friday, April 27, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
8/10

"I'd wanted a Jeep since I was 16 and finally bought one. I love it! It's everything I ever dreamed it would be! It drives well, looks great, and is a whole lot of fun! I haven't had any problems with it, but understand that on average, after it is approximately 2 years old, is when the minor problems seem to begin. I love that it's resale value is high, unlike other vehicles. The gas mileage is not good, but if you don't drive too far (unlike me) it's not that big of a deal. It sort of rides rough, but it's a Jeep not a luxury sedan. It comes with the "whole lot of fun" territory!"

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Awesome vehicle but minor issues

By on Thursday, April 05, 2007

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

"I love my 2007 Jeep Wrangler X Spkg! It's my first Jeep and I plan on keeping it for 10 or 15 years. But ever-since I purchased it, I've had an issue with an excessive crank time. It doesnt happen all of the time and doesnt appear to follow any pattern or be affected by weather changes. I've gone to the dealer regarding the problem but they were unable to duplicate it and so, I had to go home without having the issue resolved. I plan on video taping every start up so Ican have proof. Other than that, I LOVE MY JEEP!!! Inspite of the crank issue, I am soooo glad to get my Jeep and would not trade it for anything. I love the look, feel when driving and that it's a V6 and not a 4 banger. I love how tall it is and that they've widdened the vehicle so it won't be as tipsy as the older models. I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE MY JEEP!!!!"

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Awesome Jeep I love it!

By on Monday, February 24, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 22,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
6/10

Pros: "great in sand or snow, fun to drive, felt safe in"

Cons: "seats in back are uncomfortable for long trips"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Its great for driving on the beaches, top is convertible 3 different ways which is awesome, for the money I paid for it though with all the options its still was worth it. Don't get the xyilion pkg though it is not worth it for five thousand they do not cover everything the dealership says it does. Overall though I have had no problems with it and I traveled from Florida to Pennsylvania in it. Its great on mileage as far as highway goes and if driving locally I get around 22mpg., despite what mfg.sticker says."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 147 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Jeep Wrangler near Honolulu. See local deals