Advertisement

Why ads?
Go

2010 Jeep Wrangler

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.8
Out of 10

Based on 745 Ratings for the 2007 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.9/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.2/10
    Performance
    8.7/10
  • Comfort
    8.5/10
    Styling
    9.1/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 75 | Next

Jeep Wrangler, true American vehicle, go topless!

By on Sunday, February 12, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 32,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Fun daily driver, easy to change spare tire"

Cons: "Difficult to get in"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

From urban streets to off-road animal!

"Jeep Wrangler is reliable vehicle that holds its value well. I have become a loyal Jeep owner as this JK is my 3rd Jeep vehicle and 2nd Wrangler purchase. With the new JK, comfort and convenience can also be included in this true classic model. Easy to take the top down for enjoying the drive. Not so easy for extra passengers to get in and out of the back seat in the 2-door. Can off-road anywhere even in the stock model. My favorite part is not only driving my Wrangler anywhere with the top down, but waving when I go by another Jeeper. When you drive a Wrangler, it's not just a vehicle, it's to experience a "Jeep thing"."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

From urban streets to off-road animal!

Excellent vehicle

By on Friday, February 10, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 20,880

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
7/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"You have an convertible for the sundays morning, after church, to later ending on a mountain or beach front after crossing a dirt road for only 4 wheel drive vehicle trusting that your very nice clothe will not get dirty, because you are going to make it untile the next end ridding the car, not walking. Standard is the perfect transmission for this vehicle, automatic does not worth any penny."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Fun

By on Thursday, January 26, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 33,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Fun to drive. Climbs hills and manuvers well."

Cons: "Would like a lower gear in 1st, keep the high gear"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"It is a Jeep,so don't expect a ride like a luxury car or handling like a sports car. Mine does about 22-23 mpg if I keep my speeds 65 or under. I have had no problems at all and just like diving it. Wish they could make 1st gear a little lower while keeping high the same with the manual transmission."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

LOVE IT!!!

By on Sunday, January 22, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 54,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Fun to drive!!"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I love this vehicle so much I went out and bought a second one! It climbs out of anything! It is very fun and comfortable enough for everyday driving. I have an 08 and an 11, one I play with and the other I keep pretty!"

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Amazingly versatile great off road

By on Tuesday, January 03, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 65,000

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Good to drive on and off roads"

Cons: "Back seat entrance"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"With six speed manual I get 22-26 mpg on highway.Getting in the back seat is difficult on the 2 door but once in seats are comfortable."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Nice Improvement

By on Friday, October 21, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 75,000

10 6.0
overall rating 6 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
6/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
7/10

Pros: "Great All Season Vehicle, Fun To Drive"

Cons: "Getting Into Backseat."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I had a 2005 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited and now I have this 2007 Jeep Wrangler X. The 2007 is a definite improvement over previous generations and I heard the newer 2012 is even better in terms of ride comfort and utility. Great resale values are a given with the Wrangler so buy and enjoy."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Great off road machine

By on Saturday, September 10, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 25,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "The options are unlimited"

Cons: "Requires: More horsepower. Even a small Hemi would be great!"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"It's a dream machine and draws a lot of attention whereever it goes. Fairly expensive but well worth the money to have a new vehicle, Off road monster and fun. In my mind worth every penny!"

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Great vehicle.

By on Monday, October 18, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"My first car and i have not found something yet it cant do. Tows great, slings mud perfectly and is no joke on the pavement."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

By on Tuesday, September 21, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

great jeep

By on Sunday, August 15, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"-work from this jeep daily -have over 100,000 miles on it -goes anywhere you want it to -snow-mud or sand-love it"

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 75 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Jeep Wrangler near Honolulu. See local deals