Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
Go

2009 Jeep Wrangler

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.8
Out of 10

Based on 701 Ratings for the 2007 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.9/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.2/10
    Performance
    8.7/10
  • Comfort
    8.5/10
    Styling
    9.1/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 133 134 135 ... 141 | Next

Sahara for Me

By on Thursday, August 30, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"Just what I expected. Runs nice, drives nice. Have the 4dr and LOVE the top off. FUN with the kids too and easy to get them in and out. LOTS of looks from others. Very happy in the 9 months I have had it. Hard top took about an hour to get off and the first time the soft top went up it was VERY tight...but now all is well. Dont hesitate if you want it!"

It was nice to have this first!!!!

By on Monday, August 27, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Everyone loves the look of the new four door jeep. It catches everyones eye. It is nice to know that I am one of the first to have purchased it. The ride is very smooth, even the 6 gears make it seem like an automatic. It is very spacious and comfortable, the hard top makes it a very unique car. This has to be one of the most popular vehicles of all time. I love it and i would love to work for a JEEP dealer because you wouldn't have to sell anyone on this vehicle."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

2007 Rubicon

By on Saturday, August 25, 2007

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

"Great vehicle. All it needs is some more horsepower to improve acceleration. Quieter and more comfortable than I expected."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Problems

By on Saturday, August 25, 2007

10 4.0
overall rating 4 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
4/10
Value
6/10
Reliability
5/10
Quality
5/10
Performance
5/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
6/10

"I have the 2007 4 door wrangler x with auto tranny and 4.10 gears. The jeep has been in my possesion less than 4 months. So far it had problems and had to be dropped off at the dealer 7 times. First breakes were failing needed to be replaced , second drive shaft needed to changed, third roof needed to be replaced due to leaks in the middle sutures, fourth windshild frame and moulding on top needed to be replaced,fifth passenger side air bags were off(not connected factory), sixth rotors on front were replaced due to some "grooves" and latest yesterday clutch needed to be adjusted. It is a very nice design but it needs lot of improvements."

2 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Small tank

By on Friday, August 24, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"i owned a 1997 Mustang GT and bought this as my first car. i miss the GT but this thing is an awsome vehicle. it's sure to turn heads where ever you go. have yet to test the off road capabilities yet (to affraid to mess it up) but so far i am extreamly pleased with this car. it has a surpirsingly quite ride that goes over bumbs, and rumble strips with out throwing you around. hope they make more to come in the future. Only downfall is it eats a lot of gas though. more than the GT."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 133 134 135 ... 141 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Jeep Wrangler near Honolulu. See local deals