Advertisement

Why ads?
Go

2007 Jeep Wrangler

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.8
Out of 10

Based on 743 Ratings for the 2007 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.9/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.2/10
    Performance
    8.7/10
  • Comfort
    8.5/10
    Styling
    9.1/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 67 68 69 ... 75 | Next

My New Jeep

By on Thursday, October 16, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"Lots of leg room but seats are a little stiff. I wish it had a V8"

By on Tuesday, September 02, 2008

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Exactly what I wanted

By on Thursday, June 26, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
8/10

"I love it, it looks great, it rides great. Top down and half doors off all week sometimes. Been four wheeling, couldnt get stuck if I wanted to. Only two cons, gas mileage (17.2 mpg) and noise on highway. I have soft top and half doors. Otherwise I could not be happier."

It's a Jeep

By on Wednesday, June 25, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"I have owned a Jeep since I was legally able to drive and can say that I love this one the most. Had a transmission problem early on, then had a front stablizer problem that caused dreaded "Death Wobble" (google it then pray you never get it) but both covered under warranty and fixed painlessly. Drives like a dream. More gas friendly than my '97 4.0L. Just remember it still a Jeep so keep comfort expectations realistic."

By on Thursday, June 19, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

GREAT !!

By on Monday, June 16, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Bought the Wrangler Unlimited 4dr in 2006 and only had one problem which was the Transmission cable went out. Other than that no complaints. Been to Camp Jeep and other trails and have had no problems. I also own my own landscaping business and have a 6 by 13 foot trailer with mowers and other equipment and have had no problems. Its a true work horse and outdoor fun."

Fun Vehicle

By on Monday, June 16, 2008

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
7/10

"This is without a doubt the most fun car I have ever owned. The only thing I might fix is the comfort of the seats. Not good on the body during a long trip. We also tow ours behind our motorhome. It tows like a dream."

This Wrangler Rocks! Best Ever Wrangler!

By on Tuesday, June 10, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This is my 3rd 2-door Wrangler. I've had a 1999, 2006 and 2007. There is simply no comparison between the earlier versions, the redesigned 2007 is all-around awesome and fun to drive! My husband likes my '07 Wrangler so much that he bought one last week, loaded up with all the goodies. He previously owned a 2001. How can you not love a Wrangler?!? The original "Go Anywhere, Do Anything" vehicle. Have fun out there. Jeep. oIIIIIIIo"

Wanna get there and back?

By on Thursday, May 29, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I've never enjoyed owning a vehicle any more than my 2008 Rubicon. It's just "me". It's my daily driver, and my weekend get-a-way machine. It's never let me down. I have yet to test it's limits, because it can go places my brain and my wallet tell me not to. I've added a 4" lift, 35's, and a winch. Best of all - the wife loves it, too. Worst part - she wants to drive it all the time."

By on Monday, May 26, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 67 68 69 ... 75 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Jeep Wrangler near Honolulu. See local deals