Advertisement

Why ads?
Go

2007 Jeep Wrangler

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.8
Out of 10

Based on 754 Ratings for the 2007 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.9/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.2/10
    Performance
    8.7/10
  • Comfort
    8.5/10
    Styling
    9.1/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 28 29 30 31 | Next

It's not a TJ

By on Tuesday, December 30, 2008

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
7/10

"I have owned my new Jeep for a year and three months and overall have been very happy. This is my third jeep and while the new jeep has a much smoother quiter rider I really miss the old 4.0L. The new engine just doesn't seem to have the low end torque of the old models. Also, does a jeep really need a 6-speed? It just gets a little busy driving through town or on the trails. Overall with a little work the new jeep could possibly be the best one yet. We will just have to see what direction they take it from here."

By on Tuesday, December 02, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Wednesday, November 26, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Tuesday, November 25, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

love it

By on Monday, November 24, 2008

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

"This is a great fun car. It is dependably. The comfort is much better than the years past models."

By on Friday, November 21, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

My New Jeep

By on Thursday, October 16, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"Lots of leg room but seats are a little stiff. I wish it had a V8"

By on Tuesday, September 02, 2008

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Exactly what I wanted

By on Thursday, June 26, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
8/10

"I love it, it looks great, it rides great. Top down and half doors off all week sometimes. Been four wheeling, couldnt get stuck if I wanted to. Only two cons, gas mileage (17.2 mpg) and noise on highway. I have soft top and half doors. Otherwise I could not be happier."

It's a Jeep

By on Wednesday, June 25, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"I have owned a Jeep since I was legally able to drive and can say that I love this one the most. Had a transmission problem early on, then had a front stablizer problem that caused dreaded "Death Wobble" (google it then pray you never get it) but both covered under warranty and fixed painlessly. Drives like a dream. More gas friendly than my '97 4.0L. Just remember it still a Jeep so keep comfort expectations realistic."

By on Thursday, June 19, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

GREAT !!

By on Monday, June 16, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Bought the Wrangler Unlimited 4dr in 2006 and only had one problem which was the Transmission cable went out. Other than that no complaints. Been to Camp Jeep and other trails and have had no problems. I also own my own landscaping business and have a 6 by 13 foot trailer with mowers and other equipment and have had no problems. Its a true work horse and outdoor fun."

Fun Vehicle

By on Monday, June 16, 2008

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
7/10

"This is without a doubt the most fun car I have ever owned. The only thing I might fix is the comfort of the seats. Not good on the body during a long trip. We also tow ours behind our motorhome. It tows like a dream."

This Wrangler Rocks! Best Ever Wrangler!

By on Tuesday, June 10, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This is my 3rd 2-door Wrangler. I've had a 1999, 2006 and 2007. There is simply no comparison between the earlier versions, the redesigned 2007 is all-around awesome and fun to drive! My husband likes my '07 Wrangler so much that he bought one last week, loaded up with all the goodies. He previously owned a 2001. How can you not love a Wrangler?!? The original "Go Anywhere, Do Anything" vehicle. Have fun out there. Jeep. oIIIIIIIo"

Wanna get there and back?

By on Thursday, May 29, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I've never enjoyed owning a vehicle any more than my 2008 Rubicon. It's just "me". It's my daily driver, and my weekend get-a-way machine. It's never let me down. I have yet to test it's limits, because it can go places my brain and my wallet tell me not to. I've added a 4" lift, 35's, and a winch. Best of all - the wife loves it, too. Worst part - she wants to drive it all the time."

By on Monday, May 26, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Friday, May 23, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Thursday, May 08, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Saturday, April 26, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Tuesday, April 15, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Ultimate Rubicon

By on Monday, April 07, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"With just a few minor add ons, this vehicle is the most capable off road vehicle on the market, hands down!!! And, I can fit all three kids.... (2007 Wrangler Rubicon Unlimited)"

We love it!

By on Thursday, April 03, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"I've had my Jeep since Feb '07. It is a great vehicle, esp. when we get hit with lake effect snow!! I have not had a problem. Soft top is not that bad, even in winter. Just remember it is a Jeep, not a ragtop Mustang."

very good vehicle

By on Wednesday, April 02, 2008

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

"I went from a hummer H2, which I had for five years. This JK does not have the same interior quality but I like it. I still have my 97.5 Hummer H1 and the only way the H1 beats the JK is in hill traversing (side travle). This is a great performing vehicle. Only problem I have had is the ESP and GAS lights come on every other day. I would say MFG quality is down a little. All things said, I would buy this vehicle again and intend to trade my wifes envow in or a 2008 unlimited."

By on Thursday, March 27, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Amazing preformace, great handling, very reliable, and awsome sound system,"

Great for what it is

By on Wednesday, March 26, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"This is the best vehicle I have owned to date. The open roof in the summer makes up for the wind noise in the winter. Ride is a little rough especially with the lift and 35" tires, but again it's a wrangler. It's like driving a Harley with four wheels. If your looking for fun go get one!!!"

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 28 29 30 31 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Jeep Wrangler near Honolulu. See local deals