Advertisement

Why ads?
Go

2007 Jeep Wrangler

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.8
Out of 10

Based on 754 Ratings for the 2007 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.9/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.2/10
    Performance
    8.7/10
  • Comfort
    8.5/10
    Styling
    9.1/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 25 26 27 ... 31 | Next

Very happy!

By on Thursday, October 01, 2009

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

"I am very happy with this Jeep. I own a Cherokee and even though it is VERY plain I still love it. Overall Jeep's are very reliable. I miss the 4.0 but the 6 isn't as bad as I thought it'd be. They made it really easy to take everything off. It's not a Caddy but that's not what I bought it for. It's a Jeep thing."

By on Wednesday, September 30, 2009

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
6/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"SOFT TOP LEAKS A LITTLE. ENGINE WEEK ESPECIALLY WITH 35 IN TIRES ON A 3.5 IN LIFT. FUN TO DRIVE. HEATER IS THE HOTTEST IN ANY CAR I EVER OWNED. AC GREAT. WOULD NEVER TRADE FOR ANYTHING ELSE."

wrangler...possibilities.... unlimited

By on Thursday, September 24, 2009

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

"I have owned my 2008 wrangler unlimited x s package for 6 months now, 6 speed , tow package, soft top......you can leave this as stock and have one of the most capable 4x4's in the world or do all the mods that you can afford and this is a great vehicle either way. Sure at times the v6 is under powered, it is a little squarely at times especially if lifted and has mud terrain tires but what truck isn't ? I get looks every time that I drive it. I have owned around 28 cars, literally, and this is the only vehicle that I have owned and after 6 months of ownership the book value hasn't hit the floor. I have lost thousands of dollars on other vehicles and this is one that I am not afraid of loosing its value.....I love my JEEP......and I understand...."

By on Wednesday, September 23, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Tuesday, September 01, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Sunday, August 30, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

2007 Unlimited Sahara

By on Tuesday, August 25, 2009

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

"This is my second Jeep and the new 4 door is AWESOME!!! Looks good and fun to drive! Have had a few minor issues but nothing that couldn't be fixed. Glad to be a part of the Jeep family!"

Great Deal

By on Monday, August 24, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"You will have great and quality time with your friends/family. Outdoors number one ...."

Fun, Sporty, Beachy

By on Thursday, August 13, 2009

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"Very happy in the 2 years of ownership"

a good Jeep

By on Tuesday, August 11, 2009

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"Love the 4 door jeep. 6 cylinder engine seems a tad underpowered in some situations, but it doesn't bother me overall. I drive about 10k miles/per year and I dont go off road. I do use it like a pick-up truck, for lumber,blocks,landscaping supplies etc and I love it's ability for that, and carrying 4 passengers as well. I have the hard top that comes off and I love doing that when weather permits."

The ultimate vehicle

By on Thursday, August 06, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"My family named it. Need I say more. This vehicle will change your life style. I love every thing about "RUBY". People might say it doest have enough power. IT'S A JEEP not a race car! It has enough power to get you anyplace on earth and with a few modifications I get 23 mpg on the highway 19 mpg in the city with 34s. I could go on and on all day about how much my family and I love this Jeep and brag about mods. I've made to it but I wont I'll tell you one thing though this vehicle is a lot more than just a Jeep It's family."

Best Vehicle I have ever owned!

By on Saturday, August 01, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This is the first Jeep I have owned and already it is my favorite vehicle of all time!My Jeep is a 2009 Wrangler X with the soft top!It handles great and I love the view!Great value for your dollar!"

By on Friday, July 31, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

My 4x4

By on Sunday, July 26, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"Best car I have ever had for comfort, 4X4 driving and long range trips."

By on Thursday, July 23, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Love my Jeep!!!

By on Wednesday, July 22, 2009

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"Still enjoy jumping into my Jeep and driving it everyday even after having it for over 1.5 years. Although it can be a bit bumpy and comfortable to some passengers, nothing better than driving with the top down on a hot summer day!!!"

By on Wednesday, July 15, 2009

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Sunday, July 12, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"I LOVE MY JEEP! I bought it about 4 months ago and haven't regreted it a single day. It is fun to drive, looks great in my driveway, and it can go anywhere. My only complaint is the horrible gas mileage, but I knew that when I set out to get one. The rag top comes down and goes back up in less then 10 minutes and can be done by one person. I recommend getting the dual top group for the cold winters, but the rag top alone is still weather proof if $$ is an issue. The sales person told me once I owned a Jeep I would be an owner for life..I think she was right! I highly recommend this vehicle! Oh..and if you buy one, get ready to participate in the Jeep Wave!"

Great Vehicle

By on Saturday, July 11, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"Love the Jeep Wrangler! I have a loaded up X 4x4, with the hard top, 4 door, infinity stereo that rocks. The ride is a little stiff, but it drives great in town, and on the road. It turns on a dime. People stare and ask how I like it, and what brand it is. One guy actually asked if he could check out the inside at a convenience store. He got in it, and I did not think he was going to get out of it!! This is definitely a fun ride! My wife is ready to trade in her 04 Yukon and get her one. The other great thing jeeps is you can personalize it. Which can be good or bad. All those accessories can ad up in a hurry, but you will get noticed. Glad to be a Jeep owner!"

By on Sunday, July 05, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Saturday, June 27, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

07 Wrangler X

By on Friday, June 26, 2009

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
7/10

"I've only had mine for 2 months, but so far i love it. Awesome styling, the hardtop is terrific, 4wd is bomb. My only negative is the gas mileage. This thing is pretty thirsty, averaging about 17 mpg w/ the auto trans. For that mpg it should have a more powerful v6 such as the nissan frontiers 261 HP v6 that gets the same mpg. But overall very fun to drive, i love mine, i'd recommend it to anyone that wants a 4wd convertible, if u want fun in the sun, or just wanna hit the dunes, this is for u."

Fun Car to Own!

By on Thursday, June 25, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"Owning and driving a Jeep has been awesome. I really like the rag top because of the quick topless option. I am sure the hard top would be nice for highway trips to lessen the wind noise, but come on, it's a jeep! Might as well by a Cherokee if you want quiet air conditioned luxury. Anyway, it's is a GOOD vehicle. Fun, reliable, and right at home on the worst of back roads. The only small beef I have is the gas mileage is only about 18 mpg (a little better on highway trips), but I knew that when I bought it."

AWESOME!

By on Tuesday, June 23, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I used to own a 2 door Wrangler and sold it years ago - I have never been happy with any vehicle since - I got an '07 finally! 4-door - I won't give it up - it is not the 'luxury' quiet ride - but it is the best performing vehicle and I am in love with it - handles great and will take me anywhere I ever need to go - it's a tough ride!!!!!"

Fun to Drive!

By on Monday, June 22, 2009

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
7/10

"Use to own two BMWs but got tired of the expensive payments. The Jeep is inexpensive and a blast to drive. Fun and economical while looking cool and fun at the same time. Top is easy to take off and put up. Go out and buy one!"

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 25 26 27 ... 31 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Jeep Wrangler near Honolulu. See local deals