Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • Midsize SUV Buyer's Guide
  • 15 Best Family Cars of 2015
  • Compact SUV Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Most Fuel-Efficient SUVs
Go

2007 Jeep Wrangler

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.8
Out of 10

Based on 723 Ratings for the 2007 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.9/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.2/10
    Performance
    8.7/10
  • Comfort
    8.5/10
    Styling
    9.1/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 145 | Next

Best SUV Ever

By on Friday, February 06, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 28,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Goes anywhere and it holds a ton of stuff!"

Cons: "Back seat is a little tight on the 2 door"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

My beautiful Blue!

"I've always wanted a blue jeep, and now I have the perfect one. The only thing...I should have gotten the automatic windows, but I can live without them :)"

12 people out of 20 found this review helpful

My beautiful Blue!

Awesome!

By on Thursday, February 05, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 10,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great vehicle for on or off-road use."

Cons: "None"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

@rest.

"My first Wrangler, and I love it. True offroad fun and no problem driving for everyday use. Just got to find a way to keep it away from the wife."

5 people out of 9 found this review helpful

@rest.

Always been a Jeep person.

By on Sunday, February 01, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 54,000

10 4.0
overall rating 4 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
4/10
Value
5/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
2/10
Performance
5/10
Styling
1/10
Comfort
4/10

Pros: "Only a legend in my mind"

Cons: "Expensive. Try Toyota"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 1

"So sad to see the Jeep turn into a TIN CAN. The outer shell dents even when you wash it, and it is marked as a trail vehicle. My old 1998 Cherokee was more a Jeep than this recycled beer can. Oh, by the way, the dash rattles like plastic."

9 people out of 24 found this review helpful

best jeep ever!

By on Saturday, January 31, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 40,176

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I live where winters are nasty!snow ice cold we get it ! jeep runs with no problem! even though nothing is good at all onice! but it is great in the winter!real fun in the summer!"

5 people out of 8 found this review helpful

Its alright

By on Wednesday, January 28, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 17,000

10 4.0
overall rating 4 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
4/10
Value
4/10
Reliability
3/10
Quality
3/10
Performance
5/10
Styling
3/10
Comfort
3/10

Pros: "jeep wave"

Cons: "all above"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 4

"When i bought this sahara jeep with almost everything in it, i thought it would be a dream. I was expecting something more comfortable. -The chair does not have enough adjustments -Wheel horse power is 189, not 285 -suspension is not as good as i expected -It drives okay... decent car -the opposite of a sports car -hard top hard to take off by yourself -dings easily -rust spot forming on door the worst part is, when i rolled it off the lot (literally), the center console lifting tab broke off. not impressed with jeep. in the city i get 13mpg. off roading isnt as fun as in a truck. feels fake and plasticy. i cant wait until i find time to trade it in for a sedan again. i came from a 2008 volvo s40 manual to a 2013 jeep wrangler sahara.... aaaandd il be going back to either a volvo or bmw very shortly."

12 people out of 20 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 145 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Jeep Wrangler near Honolulu. See local deals