Advertisement

Why ads?
Go

2007 Jeep Wrangler

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.7
Out of 10

Based on 755 Ratings for the 2007 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.9/10
    Quality
    8.8/10
  • Reliability
    9.2/10
    Performance
    8.7/10
  • Comfort
    8.5/10
    Styling
    9.1/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 76 | Next

The perfect all-around vehicle!

By on Saturday, September 21, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 38,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great fun in any climat"

Cons: "Gas milage is low."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Converable in the summer, 4x4 in the winter. Looks great, runs great. Not a speed demon, hard on gas. I have the unlimited, a must with kids. Upgrades are limitless."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

good jeep

By on Thursday, August 15, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 72,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
6/10

Cons: "it rides like a jeep"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have had it for three years.ai put 26000 miles on it with no expense. Black leather is sharp with black top and fenders and grey body."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Charisma

By on Monday, June 24, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 17,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"It is just pure fun all the time"

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

the best Vehicle I've ever owned..American Pride..

By on Monday, March 26, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 6,700

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Roomy inside, Looks Tough..."

Cons: "Not for People with short Legs."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"The name Jeep is an American Legend ...Originally Built to serve Proudly along side our Men in Uniform ..Later became a part of the American Lifestyle ..What started out as an awkward looking little General Purpose Vehicle for the US Army has Blossomed into a Vehicle to challenge other makes such as Hummer and Landrover..I am a Jeep Wrangler Owner...And very Proud of my Jeep ....I'd tell anyone who asks me what to Buy...My answer is Jeep..Let keep America Working ..."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

i love it. pure and simple. Its a JEEP!

By on Friday, March 23, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 21,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"The new hardtop configuration is a plus. security with the option for open sky in a couple of minutes. A convertible that can be driven in all weather and road conditions without the worry of damage.The owner doesn't have to stare at it in the garage from November to May because it may rust if taken out. Gas mileage is not the best but you don't buy a Jeep because your worried about the price at the pump, although it would be nice if they tried to field a more eco friendly powerplant in future models."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Always a good time

By on Sunday, February 12, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 5,800

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Gas mileage averages around 20 mpg, moon roof"

Cons: "None!"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

Her first time in the desert.

"This is the third Wrangler Sport I have owned. It has come a long way since my first one in 1990. My favorite new feature is the miles per gallon display right on your dash. It also shows miles till empty. Everything is electric in this model including door locks and windows. While it drives like a car, it plays like a Jeep!"

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Her first time in the desert.

Jeep Wrangler, true American vehicle, go topless!

By on Sunday, February 12, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 32,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Fun daily driver, easy to change spare tire"

Cons: "Difficult to get in"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

From urban streets to off-road animal!

"Jeep Wrangler is reliable vehicle that holds its value well. I have become a loyal Jeep owner as this JK is my 3rd Jeep vehicle and 2nd Wrangler purchase. With the new JK, comfort and convenience can also be included in this true classic model. Easy to take the top down for enjoying the drive. Not so easy for extra passengers to get in and out of the back seat in the 2-door. Can off-road anywhere even in the stock model. My favorite part is not only driving my Wrangler anywhere with the top down, but waving when I go by another Jeeper. When you drive a Wrangler, it's not just a vehicle, it's to experience a "Jeep thing"."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

From urban streets to off-road animal!

Excellent vehicle

By on Friday, February 10, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 20,880

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
7/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"You have an convertible for the sundays morning, after church, to later ending on a mountain or beach front after crossing a dirt road for only 4 wheel drive vehicle trusting that your very nice clothe will not get dirty, because you are going to make it untile the next end ridding the car, not walking. Standard is the perfect transmission for this vehicle, automatic does not worth any penny."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Fun

By on Thursday, January 26, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 33,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Fun to drive. Climbs hills and manuvers well."

Cons: "Would like a lower gear in 1st, keep the high gear"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"It is a Jeep,so don't expect a ride like a luxury car or handling like a sports car. Mine does about 22-23 mpg if I keep my speeds 65 or under. I have had no problems at all and just like diving it. Wish they could make 1st gear a little lower while keeping high the same with the manual transmission."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

LOVE IT!!!

By on Sunday, January 22, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 54,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Fun to drive!!"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I love this vehicle so much I went out and bought a second one! It climbs out of anything! It is very fun and comfortable enough for everyday driving. I have an 08 and an 11, one I play with and the other I keep pretty!"

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 76 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Jeep Wrangler near Honolulu. See local deals