Go

2004 Jeep Wrangler

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.0
Out of 10

Based on 1233 Ratings for the 1997 - 2006 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.2/10
    Quality
    9.2/10
  • Reliability
    9.4/10
    Performance
    9.0/10
  • Comfort
    8.3/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 115 116 117 ... 124 | Next

Solid

By on Tuesday, September 04, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Fun to drive great around town vehicle. The 6 speed standard transmission is very solid and shifts smoothly. Nice to take the top down."

Perfect any weather vehicle!

By on Tuesday, September 04, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
8/10

"I got this as a train station commuter car, it has never failed me. Lasted through a few bad winters,never let me down. not very comfortable, but its a wrangler, what do you expect! I love it."

Fun

By on Tuesday, September 04, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
8/10

"Great fun and not a bad ride."

By on Monday, September 03, 2007

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
7/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

sweet jeep

By on Wednesday, August 29, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
6/10

"Fun out of the "Box"."

Love my Jeep

By on Tuesday, August 28, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"Handles VT winters great and love cruising in the summer with the top down. I bought it new in 99 and have people waiting for me to decide to sell so they can buy it. It's been a great vehicle."

By on Tuesday, August 28, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Overall a great vehicle

By on Monday, August 27, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I will definitely by another jeep, but I would recommend V-6 instead of 4 cylinder."

One of few blue Rubicons

By on Monday, August 27, 2007

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

"This jeep is not only fun, but reliable! It has successfully survived through New England's weather, and could definitely handle many more winters to come. This jeep is unique in its color, a bright vibrant blue that makes the jeep stand out. Its a 5 speed, standard, with front and rear axle locks. This jeep works well for any type of person, its great to drive to work and on the highway, and its a blast to take in the mud!...you will be the one pulling your friends out!"

Love my Jeep

By on Monday, August 27, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"This is the first Jeep I have owned. Never having owned a Chrysler product before, I was a little reluctant purchasing it. Boy am I glad I did. I wanted a convertible but didn't want to give up my 4WD. This is the perfect solution. There are plenty of accessories available through Jeep and most are reasonibly priced. Very reliable, very fun. Mediocre gas mileage, mediocre comfort. Terrible stereo system. I would buy another one in a heartbeat!"

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 115 116 117 ... 124 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Jeep Wrangler near Honolulu. See local deals

Advertisement