Advertisement

Why ads?
Go

1998 Jeep Wrangler

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.0
Out of 10

Based on 1226 Ratings for the 1997 - 2006 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.2/10
    Quality
    9.2/10
  • Reliability
    9.4/10
    Performance
    9.0/10
  • Comfort
    8.3/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 118 119 120 ... 123 | Next

awesome vehicle for all seasons

By on Wednesday, August 15, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"The most awesome vehicle for all seasons, I Love mine and probably will never get rid of it."

Go Anywhere vehicle

By on Sunday, August 12, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"I had mine now for a littel under two years. I have taken this machine places I thought were near impossible. You can't stop it in snow. I driven to work in two feet of snow and was making a path for everyone else. It is the only car in America that is specifically designed to be worked on by the owner. It's never left me walking, and there have been time I'm sure it would. Would not drive anything else up in the mountains."

By on Sunday, August 12, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

You get what you pay for.

By on Sunday, August 12, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"My 05 Unl. stickered at 26.3, but got it down to $24.5k out the door - good deal. Most options, cruise, HT, DC tow package, premium stereo CD, the works. It's unbelievably reliable - nothing ever breaks. With good tires, it handles great on pavement. Fun no-roading on weekends, washes up nicely for the Mon. morning commute. Chick magnet: gals LOVE Wranglers. Very easy for DIY maintenance; with back seat removed, lots of room for hauling most anything. The only bad thing I can think of is that it's so darned reliable and runs like brand-new for so long, you'll get BORED with it. Just don't sell when that happens: keep it and buy a 2nd vehicle, because you'll kick yourself forever if you do."

awsome

By on Friday, August 10, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"i've owned several leeps and as with all the rest,i love them and i would trust no other trucks to transport my family!"

By on Thursday, August 09, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Wednesday, August 08, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Nothin' but Jeep

By on Wednesday, August 08, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"everyone should have one to play in. This is a great RV!"

Pretty Nice!

By on Tuesday, August 07, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"This jeep is real nice...I'm actually about to buy one myself. Only advice...make sure you don't give them more then the suggested retail. Because they will ask for at least 2 grand more then suggested retail."

My Jeep

By on Monday, August 06, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"I've owned my Jeep Wrangler TJ now for 3yrs. It's a great light truck for summer time and winter time use. It like all other trucks would be a better vehicle if the car companys would put a better tranny in it. I gone threw 2 now and is closly apporching my 3rd. The reason why is because I got 6in.s of lift and 33's. the stock tranny juss won't hold to the task i ask it. When it was stock, it was a great car but now I'm paying for it. Its a toy now but a fun toy."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 118 119 120 ... 123 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Jeep Wrangler near Honolulu. See local deals