Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • Midsize SUV Buyer's Guide
  • 15 Best Family Cars of 2015
  • Compact SUV Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Most Fuel-Efficient SUVs
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Jeep Patriot Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $15,471 - $16,011.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord


You Might Also Like...

For around the same price, you might also be interested in these other vehicles:

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $16,990

Fair Purchase Price $15,739
Fair Market Range ($15,471 - $16,011)

Invoice $16,871
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 5.3 of 10

10/5.3

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.2
Out of 10

Based on 421 Ratings for the 2007 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.6/10
    Quality
    8.3/10
  • Reliability
    8.8/10
    Performance
    8.2/10
  • Comfort
    8.5/10
    Styling
    8.6/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 70 71 72 ... 85 | Next

Awesome!

By on Thursday, November 12, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"It's a great Jeep!! :o)"

great small suv affortable price

By on Thursday, October 15, 2009

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"best bang for the buck.Plenty of cargo room,head and foot room.My only complaint is the engine sounds like a sewing machine."

By on Tuesday, October 13, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"great condition, cool air condition, plenty of tread on tires, very clean,"

Fred

By on Tuesday, October 06, 2009

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"We have had the car 4 mo now with 6500 miles on in. Took two trips, one 1400 miles and one 600 miles. Great fun in the car. Ours is a 09 2WD Auto Ltd, with sound and moonroof. Moon roof leaked, but was fixed at dealer. We get about 28mpg on the trip and about 24 all around. The auto stick is great, and lots of fun on hills. We bought the max ext warrantee at $1520.00 (Sticker was $2800) and glad we did... we paid 19,200 incl roof rack, tented front windows, and great looking red ($225) paint. Sticker was $25,400 not incl extended warrantee so I guess its a ok deal. Didn't get the $8,000 cash for junker deal.. woulda been nice though. Cons... Needs a 16+ gal tank, non keyed 12volt outlet but thats about it. All in all a great car to drive. We will re-rate it at 25000 miles whenever that will be."

Gret Utility Good Fuel Economy

By on Wednesday, September 30, 2009

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

"My 2007 Patriot was not my first pick when I was shopping for SUV's but I've learn to love it. Great handling, good fuel economy and utility at a price thousands under the competition."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 70 71 72 ... 85 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.