Advertisement
Advertisement
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code.

2014 Jeep Patriot Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $15,393 - $15,958.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord


You Might Also Like...

For around the same price, you might also be interested in these other vehicles:

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $16,990

Fair Purchase Price $15,462
Fair Market Range ($15,393 - $15,958)

Invoice $16,871
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement
Advertisement

KBB Expert Rating 5.3 of 10

10/5.3

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment
Advertisement

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.2
Out of 10

Based on 437 Ratings for the 2007 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.6/10
    Quality
    8.3/10
  • Reliability
    8.8/10
    Performance
    8.2/10
  • Comfort
    8.5/10
    Styling
    8.5/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 13 14 15 ... 18 | Next

By on Saturday, October 16, 2010

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
7/10

"not fancy but it goes easy to handle in hills perfect for this west virginia boy"

love it

By on Sunday, September 19, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"great little jeep. will never own anything other then a jeep."

By on Tuesday, August 24, 2010

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

not bad for a small jeep

By on Monday, August 16, 2010

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"Has been a good car, have done some trail riding and it handles pretty good for being a small jeep, would not get too crazy in it off road."

By on Monday, August 09, 2010

10 6.0
overall rating 6 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
6/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Love it

By on Monday, August 02, 2010

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"I like this vehicle it gets good gas mil. There is just one thing that I wish it had and that is power sets. If my husband drives it I have to put the set back and it would just be a lot easier. But over all I like it."

By on Sunday, July 18, 2010

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Friday, July 09, 2010

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

3 years running

By on Wednesday, June 30, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Basic service is needed great handling easy driving."

JEEPERS!

By on Tuesday, June 29, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"Purchased new in Feb 2008. Other than oil changes and gasoline have not spent any additional money on my Jeep. Its easy to park,has plenty of room and has averaged about 23 mpg since new."

By on Sunday, June 13, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Wednesday, May 19, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Monday, April 26, 2010

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Wednesday, February 10, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Great deal.

By on Sunday, January 24, 2010

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I love this vehicle, especially the style and gas mileage. Great looking and the interior upgrades for 09 are very nice. I have a fully loaded limited with everything except the navigation screen and FDII. The stereo is top of the line. If you are coming from a v-8 or even bigger v-6 you might not like this crossover. The CVT transmission takes a little getting used to, but is very quite and peppy once you learn how to drive it. My previous vehicle was an older Subaru Forester. Once that died on me I knew i wanted another 4wd crossover type vehicle. I test drove the CRV and new style Forester. The Jeep has just as much pick up as those two. Since I purchased it last winter when the economy was crashed and Chrysler was hit hard, it was a no brainer to get the Patriot. It was $7k cheaper than the CRV and Forester, and had more options. Also, the lifetime powertrain warrenty is nice. I'll be honest, the 2010 Patriot limiteds are going for around $30k, I would not pay that much for one. I'm glad i got mine just in time."

good for the money

By on Monday, January 11, 2010

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

"Both the limited two years ago, my wife drives it toting my daughter around, i have no compaints. Some people on these reviews are to critical. You get what you pay for. This is not expensive in comparison to other vehicles with the same optioons. The fit and finish not the best quality at all but with leather heated seats,sound system, 4wd, esp control ect I have gotten my monies worth. The gas tank is small but im not gripping. I'll take this at $350 a month and love it, crv and rave 4 well over$100 more a month, also the lifetime power train warranty, good stuff."

Best Vehicle I have ever owned

By on Friday, January 08, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"I bought this vehicle about a year ago and I keep falling more in love with it. I take this off roading and on long trips. Would recommended to anyone"

Love the Jeep

By on Thursday, December 17, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I have had my jeep for two years. Taken it on road trips and drive it to work everyday. I enjoy every mile in it. The vehicle handles well, parks easily, and has a great sound system. Turned out to be a great purchase."

Great Value

By on Thursday, December 10, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This vehicle is a great value. If you are looking for something that works as a small SUV and gives you the room to take a ton of stuff on trips this is the vehicle for you. It also gets GREAT gas mileage (I'm averaging about 25 mpg driving in DC traffic)."

Love this Patriot

By on Friday, November 27, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This Patriot is such a comfortable ride. It is luxurious, spacious and comfortable. The interior is beautiful..I definitely recommend this vehicle."

Amazing SUV

By on Wednesday, November 25, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I've had this car for over two years and love it. Great gas millage, no maintenance other than occasional oil change that by the way is usually done for $20 at the local dealership. Last time they even gave me free wiper blades and head to toe check up. I also have a 2009 Toyota Camery and think the Jeep winds hands down."

Awesome!

By on Thursday, November 12, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"It's a great Jeep!! :o)"

great small suv affortable price

By on Thursday, October 15, 2009

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"best bang for the buck.Plenty of cargo room,head and foot room.My only complaint is the engine sounds like a sewing machine."

By on Tuesday, October 13, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"great condition, cool air condition, plenty of tread on tires, very clean,"

Fred

By on Tuesday, October 06, 2009

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"We have had the car 4 mo now with 6500 miles on in. Took two trips, one 1400 miles and one 600 miles. Great fun in the car. Ours is a 09 2WD Auto Ltd, with sound and moonroof. Moon roof leaked, but was fixed at dealer. We get about 28mpg on the trip and about 24 all around. The auto stick is great, and lots of fun on hills. We bought the max ext warrantee at $1520.00 (Sticker was $2800) and glad we did... we paid 19,200 incl roof rack, tented front windows, and great looking red ($225) paint. Sticker was $25,400 not incl extended warrantee so I guess its a ok deal. Didn't get the $8,000 cash for junker deal.. woulda been nice though. Cons... Needs a 16+ gal tank, non keyed 12volt outlet but thats about it. All in all a great car to drive. We will re-rate it at 25000 miles whenever that will be."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 13 14 15 ... 18 | Next
Advertisement
Advertisement
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.
Advertisement