Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Jeep Patriot Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $15,806 - $16,171.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord


You Might Also Like...

For around the same price, you might also be interested in these other vehicles:

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $16,990

Fair Purchase Price $15,989
Fair Market Range ($15,806 - $16,171)

Invoice $16,871
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 5.3 of 10

10/5.3

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.3
Out of 10

Based on 401 Ratings for the 2007 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.7/10
    Quality
    8.4/10
  • Reliability
    8.9/10
    Performance
    8.3/10
  • Comfort
    8.6/10
    Styling
    8.6/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 81 | Next

Very solid SUV

By on Sunday, December 14, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 103,300

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Good road handling & comfortable to drive."

Cons: "could use more horsepower"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"This Jeep Patriot 2WD has been a great car. Very few mechanical defects. It has always been maintained by factory certified technicians at every required service interval. No known mechanical defects and body is in excellent condition."

5 people out of 6 found this review helpful

Best car reliability on the road today!

By on Saturday, November 29, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 100,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Excellent gas mileage!"

Cons: "No navigation program."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Never any problems in 6 years!"

5 people out of 9 found this review helpful

No frills but reliable

By on Saturday, November 22, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 18,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 7

"good basic reliable vehicle..good enough in snow and rain. seats and interior is not the best."

1 person out of 4 found this review helpful

Good Value In A Small SUV

By on Tuesday, November 18, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 63,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Price, value, 4WD, visibility"

Cons: "milage is lower than expected, noisy at times."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Its a Jeep. That has value alone (I've had other models). This rides nice, a bit hard at times and can be louder than desired but overall ride pretty nice. A big improvement over the earlier models. Great visibility, best designed side mirrors I've ever had. Handles snow like champ including my frequent trips to the mountains in NH all winter (2miles up hip to my home there)."

9 people out of 16 found this review helpful

Love JEEP Brand !!!

By on Monday, November 17, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 70,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "roomy & fun to drive"

Cons: "mileage could be alittle better"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"I've had JEEPs now for 20 yrs & I don't think I could drive anything else because of their reliability."

6 people out of 11 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 81 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.