Advertisement

To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

2014 Jeep Patriot Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $15,497 - $16,029.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord


You Might Also Like...

For around the same price, you might also be interested in these other vehicles:

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $16,990

Fair Purchase Price $15,513
Fair Market Range ($15,497 - $16,029)

Invoice $16,871
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 5.3 of 10

10/5.3

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.2
Out of 10

Based on 435 Ratings for the 2007 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.6/10
    Quality
    8.3/10
  • Reliability
    8.8/10
    Performance
    8.2/10
  • Comfort
    8.5/10
    Styling
    8.5/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 73 74 75 ... 87 | Next

By on Monday, April 26, 2010

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Wednesday, February 10, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Great deal.

By on Sunday, January 24, 2010

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I love this vehicle, especially the style and gas mileage. Great looking and the interior upgrades for 09 are very nice. I have a fully loaded limited with everything except the navigation screen and FDII. The stereo is top of the line. If you are coming from a v-8 or even bigger v-6 you might not like this crossover. The CVT transmission takes a little getting used to, but is very quite and peppy once you learn how to drive it. My previous vehicle was an older Subaru Forester. Once that died on me I knew i wanted another 4wd crossover type vehicle. I test drove the CRV and new style Forester. The Jeep has just as much pick up as those two. Since I purchased it last winter when the economy was crashed and Chrysler was hit hard, it was a no brainer to get the Patriot. It was $7k cheaper than the CRV and Forester, and had more options. Also, the lifetime powertrain warrenty is nice. I'll be honest, the 2010 Patriot limiteds are going for around $30k, I would not pay that much for one. I'm glad i got mine just in time."

good for the money

By on Monday, January 11, 2010

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

"Both the limited two years ago, my wife drives it toting my daughter around, i have no compaints. Some people on these reviews are to critical. You get what you pay for. This is not expensive in comparison to other vehicles with the same optioons. The fit and finish not the best quality at all but with leather heated seats,sound system, 4wd, esp control ect I have gotten my monies worth. The gas tank is small but im not gripping. I'll take this at $350 a month and love it, crv and rave 4 well over$100 more a month, also the lifetime power train warranty, good stuff."

Best Vehicle I have ever owned

By on Friday, January 08, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"I bought this vehicle about a year ago and I keep falling more in love with it. I take this off roading and on long trips. Would recommended to anyone"

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 73 74 75 ... 87 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.