Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Jeep Patriot Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $15,779 - $16,150.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord


You Might Also Like...

For around the same price, you might also be interested in these other vehicles:

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $16,990

Fair Purchase Price $15,965
Fair Market Range ($15,779 - $16,150)

Invoice $16,871
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 5.3 of 10

10/5.3

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.3
Out of 10

Based on 393 Ratings for the 2007 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.7/10
    Quality
    8.3/10
  • Reliability
    8.9/10
    Performance
    8.3/10
  • Comfort
    8.5/10
    Styling
    8.6/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 70 71 72 ... 79 | Next

Great Car

By on Thursday, January 24, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I bought this car in July of 2007 and I love it. It is very comfortable and great on gas. That is the best feature is that I can drive a truck and not spend so much $$ on gas. I took it up to vermont in a huge snowstorm and it did great. I am very happy with my purchase and would suggest anyone to buy this car."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

great family car

By on Tuesday, January 22, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"I like my new patriot. It gets good gas mileage but tank is a little small so I have to fill up more often. I went from a caravan to this and the size adjustment has been a little tough. It handles well and still has room for all the kids stuff. Good value for price. Love the lifetime powertrain warranty."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

DON'T

By on Thursday, January 17, 2008

10 4.0
overall rating 4 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
4/10
Value
5/10
Reliability
6/10
Quality
5/10
Performance
3/10
Styling
5/10
Comfort
6/10

"THIS CAR STEERS WELL, RIDES WELL, HANDLES THE ROAD WELL, GAS MILEAGE NOT WHAT ADVERTISED. TO MANY BLIND SPOTS AT THE REAR. SQUICK IN CLUTCH PEDAL, CAN'T REACH DAY NITE MIRROR, CENTER ARM REST TO FAR BACK, BUMPED HEAD MANY TIMES ON ON TAIL GATE. THIS CAR IS NOT NOT NOT A CHEROKEE, I KNOW I HAVE OWNED 3 BEFORE. DON'T WAST YOUR MONEY GET A WRANGLER. TRADED MINE OFF FOR A USED CAR."

great jeep

By on Wednesday, January 16, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"trac control is awsome active braking is awsome i have driven in high passes in very bad (white out) conditions, performed without a flaw. point and shoot, aim were you need to go and it gets there..WOW...gas millage is great..over all very happy"

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

By on Tuesday, January 15, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 70 71 72 ... 79 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.