Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
  • 2014 Compact SUV Buyer's Guide
Go

2010 Jeep Patriot

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.3
Out of 10

Based on 387 Ratings for the 2007 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.7/10
    Quality
    8.4/10
  • Reliability
    8.9/10
    Performance
    8.3/10
  • Comfort
    8.6/10
    Styling
    8.6/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 37 38 39 | Next

LOVE it

By on Monday, November 05, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"this has been the best vehicle ever!!! Great on gas very comfy!! great price on the car for all the up grades that you can get with it which in other SUV would cost 2 to3 thousand more!! love the look!! love the drive it is so quite and its neat how you cant even feel the gears change its just an awesome SUV!!! would definitely recommend it to any one who is looking for a SUV!!!"

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Bad Gas Mileage

By on Monday, October 29, 2007

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"I have had a few minor problems with the AC and a leaky sunroof. The most significant problem is Gas Mileage WAY less than stated.. averaging 20 mpg, (lowest was 16 all city driving, highest was 22 all highway). Driven 3000 miles, about 3 months, and other than bad gas mileage I love it. Drives wonderfully and smooth, excellent sound and luxury amenities, and looks beautiful. Excellent value for the price."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

good choice for under 20,000

By on Monday, October 29, 2007

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
8/10

"quality for under $20,000. center console area and between seats scanty and unrefined v. Liberty. driver leg room could be better, and would be better if steering wheel went horizontal and vertical for people with short or long arms."

By on Tuesday, October 23, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Love my Patriot

By on Tuesday, October 16, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I've had it for about a week now. Tough to find a 5-spd Limited, but me and my dealer made it happen. Shifts and rides like a car, but plenty of space and safety features for the whole family. One thing that bugs me, theres a huge space between interior panels on the dash on drivers side. Must be a 1/4 inch. The other Patriot I testdrove was the same way"

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Love it! Get your Jeep on.

By on Sunday, October 14, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"The gas mileage is awesome..Better then the window sticker. I love the ride and all the extras. Sound system is great, as is the customer info center. I test drove several before gettting one that had plenty of pep, so I say "Drive what you buy". Hoping for snow, can't wait for the fun. If you are looking for 4 wheel drive with good mpg and a price that won't break the bank give the Patriot a drive. I'm glad I did."

6 people out of 6 found this review helpful

design, design

By on Wednesday, October 03, 2007

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

"Afun car with 4wheel drive , great design,"

By on Saturday, September 22, 2007

10 4.0
overall rating 4 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
4/10
Value
4/10
Reliability
6/10
Quality
5/10
Performance
4/10
Styling
4/10
Comfort
4/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Tuesday, September 04, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

1 person out of 3 found this review helpful

I'm having more fun with my commute to work!

By on Friday, August 24, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"Drives great, rides comfortable. I have not found anything I dislike about this vehicle. Long trip was relaxing."

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 37 38 39 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Jeep Patriot near Honolulu. See local deals