Advertisement

Why ads?
Go

2010 Jeep Patriot

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.2
Out of 10

Based on 437 Ratings for the 2007 - 2016 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.6/10
    Quality
    8.3/10
  • Reliability
    8.8/10
    Performance
    8.2/10
  • Comfort
    8.5/10
    Styling
    8.5/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 16 17 18 | Next

Gret Utility Good Fuel Economy

By on Wednesday, September 30, 2009

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

"My 2007 Patriot was not my first pick when I was shopping for SUV's but I've learn to love it. Great handling, good fuel economy and utility at a price thousands under the competition."

2007 Jeep Patriot

By on Tuesday, September 29, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"Like my bright red Jeep Patriot, 23 mph heated seats and great handling. Seems everyine always want to borrow it as others have put more miles on in than I have. Only thing I would change if I had to order it all over again was exclude the moon/sun roof as I accidently left it open a few inches and the down pour of unexpected rain that night did a number on the head liner and interior. No ones fault except my failing memory or stuipidity. Would recommend this car to any one I know"

By on Friday, September 18, 2009

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

"Safe and utilitarian..Great ride for a kid."

By on Thursday, September 17, 2009

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Friday, August 28, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Tuesday, August 25, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Thursday, August 20, 2009

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
8/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Go and buy it NOW

By on Saturday, August 08, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Love the color (black), love my sunroof, love the seats comfort, love the sound system, love the smooth ride, love the cargo capacity, love the interiors color (tan), love the spacious interior, love the boxy look, love the interior design. LOOOVe the price after rebates ($12000)"

Awesome small SUV

By on Wednesday, July 29, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I just bought a new 2009 Jeep Patriot Sport 4X4. I am more impressed every day I drive it. It is a ton of fun and don't be fooled by the 2.4L 4 Cyl it has a good amount of umpf behind it. I Hope that Jeep comes out with a 6cyl in the future but this is a great car I just think the 6cyl would be that much more fun to drive. I can't say enough good things about the Patriot. I highly suggest it if you are looking for a small SUV. I think I am a Jeep man for life! Thats how impressed I am."

Great Gas Mileage for Size

By on Friday, July 24, 2009

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"Have owned my Jeep Patriot for a year. I am now getting 28 MPG with combination city and highway driving. I got up to 30 MPG on a road trip (highway driving only). I love the fold-flat seats and the roominess. I don't love the way the bumber is a bit flimsy. All in all, a great price for a big car with good features."

love it

By on Sunday, July 19, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"I love driving my Patriot. I was shocked at the comfort in the ride being very nice & I feel I get some get up & go with it. I also average 22 - 26 mpg."

patriot

By on Tuesday, June 23, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I bought me jeep patriot in october 2008 and got the 4x4. I have drivin many different vehicles in the snow and have found this to be the best. I hardly use it in four wheel drive it goes so good. It also great for going off road. I have been very happy with my patriot so far and would recommend it to any one."

best value

By on Saturday, June 20, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"excellent value compared to imports"

By on Thursday, June 18, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
8/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Wednesday, June 17, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Monday, June 08, 2009

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Wednesday, June 03, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

not a navigater "BUT"

By on Tuesday, May 12, 2009

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"because of gas prices traded for a loaded LMT outstanding ride for a small suv not enough power but very good mpg. 4+4 auto 21 city, 27 on a two lane at 55 mph and 24.5 on 4 lanes at 65 to 80 mph.. for 23,500 we're very satisfied.. 8,500 miles in 15 months, outstanding in snow an ice..not happy with only worth 17,500 trade in , but will keep for a while...."

Great First New Car!

By on Monday, May 11, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I just got out of college and needed a car to commute to work, as well as haul all of my DJ gear at night. This car handles awesome, is stylish (which impresses friends) and is extremely comfortable to drive long distances. Sometimes I wish it were a V6 to execrate a bit faster, but other than that I am 95% satisfied! PS: How did I live with out satellite radio?"

Good vehicle, cheap workmanship

By on Friday, April 10, 2009

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"Bought a 2008 new in Nov 08 for a little under 14k. It has a little under 5k miles on it. No problems with it. I am a little disappointed in the cheap plastic used to make the interior. No padding anywhere, just hard plastic but it isn't an issue with performance just Chrysler being cheap. The vehicle was great in the snow and gas mileage is what I expected. It's not great mileage but the engine has some oomph and the ability to switch to manual shifting is fun too. I would like to upgrade to a 4 door Wrangler this year or next."

Great Versatile SUV

By on Saturday, March 14, 2009

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"I have found my Patriot to be the best of all the cars I have owned to date. It has great versatility, from everyday driving, to rough roads, and even a tad bit of off roading. The interior is so very comfortable and large. I love beign in a smaller SUV but feeling like I am not crampe. Being 6 feet tall, I have plenty of headroom. Gas mileage is good, not great. Sounds system is good. Has had to be in service twice now. Once for A/C problem, and once for battery failure. Would reccomend an extended warranty, even though this comes with lifetime powertrain. Classic Jeep looks. If I had to do it all over again, I might purchase a black one instead of white, but that's all."

Good plodder

By on Tuesday, March 10, 2009

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"Have owned my Patriot for about 6 months and have 23K miles on it. It performs nicely as I travel between mountains and flats. Good power; nice handling; my only complaint is that it isn't a pickup--which is my fault. Gas mileage is an average of 22mpg. Just checked the KBB for trade in value--less than $10K! It has depreciated almost 50% (from what I paid $19K) in 6 months!!!"

great gas mileage

By on Monday, March 09, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"The Patriot is a great vehicle. I bought it at a low price and it gets great gas mileage, has lots of space and performs great in the snow."

By on Thursday, December 11, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

great mpg great price

By on Thursday, December 11, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I love the jeep patriot. great interior room, ride, drive, mpg, looks. the only downside is the cupholder location"

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 16 17 18 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Jeep Patriot near Honolulu. See local deals