Go

2009 Jeep Patriot

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.2
Out of 10

Based on 451 Ratings for the 2007 - 2016 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.6/10
    Quality
    8.2/10
  • Reliability
    8.8/10
    Performance
    8.2/10
  • Comfort
    8.5/10
    Styling
    8.5/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 76 77 78 ... 91 | Next

good for the money

By on Monday, January 11, 2010

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

"Both the limited two years ago, my wife drives it toting my daughter around, i have no compaints. Some people on these reviews are to critical. You get what you pay for. This is not expensive in comparison to other vehicles with the same optioons. The fit and finish not the best quality at all but with leather heated seats,sound system, 4wd, esp control ect I have gotten my monies worth. The gas tank is small but im not gripping. I'll take this at $350 a month and love it, crv and rave 4 well over$100 more a month, also the lifetime power train warranty, good stuff."

Best Vehicle I have ever owned

By on Friday, January 08, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"I bought this vehicle about a year ago and I keep falling more in love with it. I take this off roading and on long trips. Would recommended to anyone"

Love the Jeep

By on Thursday, December 17, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I have had my jeep for two years. Taken it on road trips and drive it to work everyday. I enjoy every mile in it. The vehicle handles well, parks easily, and has a great sound system. Turned out to be a great purchase."

Great Value

By on Thursday, December 10, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This vehicle is a great value. If you are looking for something that works as a small SUV and gives you the room to take a ton of stuff on trips this is the vehicle for you. It also gets GREAT gas mileage (I'm averaging about 25 mpg driving in DC traffic)."

Love this Patriot

By on Friday, November 27, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This Patriot is such a comfortable ride. It is luxurious, spacious and comfortable. The interior is beautiful..I definitely recommend this vehicle."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 76 77 78 ... 91 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Jeep Patriot near Honolulu. See local deals

Advertisement