Go

2011 Jeep Liberty

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.2
Out of 10

Based on 271 Ratings for the 2008 - 2012 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.4/10
    Quality
    8.3/10
  • Reliability
    8.7/10
    Performance
    8.2/10
  • Comfort
    8.4/10
    Styling
    8.6/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 43 44 45 ... 55 | Next

tough

By on Wednesday, January 18, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 15,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "sturdy, safe, 4 wheel drive"

Cons: "bumpy drive"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"tough, strong, sturdy SUV, rides like a truck, not comfort smooth like a luxury car, its a Jeep not an escalade. great product for the price point, Jeeps hold their value and last."

excellent vehicle for the money

By on Tuesday, January 17, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 4,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
7/10

Pros: "fun to drive, excellent ride and pulling snowmobil"

Cons: "gas mileage 15 miles per gallon without towing ;("

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"had my Jeep liberty Jet sport for 5 months. very happy with it. Rides excellent and tows easily. 4wd works great in the Wisconsin Winters. The gas mileage stinks but I knew that when I bought it. Looks sharp!"

Very practical vehicle to drive, enough room for 5

By on Monday, January 16, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 14,850

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Fast, great in deep snow, very sturdy construction"

Cons: "4Spd trans, no cruise control"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Pros: Very practical vehicle to drive, enough room for 5, plenty of room to haul stuff, fast enough around town and acceleration onto the freeway, great in deep snow, very sturdy construction, Cons:4Spd transmission lags on the freeway when passing or uphill, no cruise control"

Love it

By on Thursday, January 12, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 44,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I love this car. It's great for every day, it's spacious so you can pack all sorts of stuff in it. And even though it's only 2 wheel drive, it's great in the snow. It's a jeep."

The Jeep Liberty does not hold it's value

By on Tuesday, January 3, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 14,000

10 6.0
overall rating 6 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
6/10
Value
5/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Cute vehicle"

Cons: "The sliding top is very noisy on the road"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 5

"My wife loves the Liberty, but after 2 years, I owe more on the vehicle than its worth according to KBB."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 43 44 45 ... 55 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Jeep Liberty near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement