Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
Go

2010 Jeep Liberty

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.2
Out of 10

Based on 241 Ratings for the 2008 - 2012 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.4/10
    Quality
    8.3/10
  • Reliability
    8.6/10
    Performance
    8.2/10
  • Comfort
    8.4/10
    Styling
    8.6/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 22 23 24 25 | Next

REALLY NICE SMALL SUV

By on Friday, January 16, 2009

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"Ive had mine for for 6 months . I bought the one with the slider roof . It's nice when you can open it BUT if you can't open it you hear the wind blowing through the mat'l and makes it a little difficult to hear the radio or someone talking . So far the Liberty has been a good suv , but it still in the new stage we'll see ."

By on Sunday, January 04, 2009

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Love it!

By on Thursday, December 04, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"The Liberty is much larger inside than it looks from the outside. It's great for road trips and taking the dog along. It rides very smooth like a luxury SUV but is sturdy like a Jeep with the turning radius you expect when buying this brand. I also love the new box style. It's classy, yet rugged at the same time. The only downside is the gas mileage not being particularly awesome, but overall I LOVE IT!"

Best Purchase Ever Made!!!

By on Saturday, November 29, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I bought my 2008 Jeep Sport in October and I absolutely love it!! This is my first SUV and I wasn't sure what to expect but so far it has been great! The interior is extremely comfortable and is very spacious."

Love my Liberty

By on Tuesday, November 18, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I traded my 2005 Grand Cherokee for this 2008 Liberty and I'm very pleased. I like it better than the Grand Cherokee. The visabilty backing up is better, the air flow and heating is better and the turning radius is much better. To me the ride is equal to the Grand Cherokee and the comfort is excellent. I would recommend a Liberty to anyone looking for a quality vehicle."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

would not buy again

By on Tuesday, November 11, 2008

10 3.0
overall rating 3 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
3/10
Value
2/10
Reliability
2/10
Quality
2/10
Performance
6/10
Styling
6/10
Comfort
6/10

"I had so many problems with this Jeep I would never recommend it to anyone else. I bought mine new and spent a lot of time returning to the dealer to fix problems"

2 people out of 5 found this review helpful

Great small SUV

By on Monday, October 06, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Having come from many explorers and a ford edge, the newly styled liberty is a refreshing return to a right-sized suv. The new, angular look is great. The interior of the Limited version is very refined and the myGIG infotainment center is awesome. On the suv side, the tow package is great for a vehicle this size. The only shortcoming is the four-speed transmission that is a bit clunky at times. Overall a great vehicle."

5 people out of 6 found this review helpful

A Buy Back

By on Wednesday, October 01, 2008

10 2.0
overall rating 2 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
2/10
Value
3/10
Reliability
1/10
Quality
1/10
Performance
1/10
Styling
5/10
Comfort
5/10

"I have had my jeep for almost a year and chrysler is now in the process of buying back my vehicle. I have had many leaking issues into the vehicle. I thought this SUv was cute and had everything I wanted, but when you have your vehicle in the shop every month it is quite an annoyance. I may have just got a lemon and hope that the next one I get will be better becuase a stipulation of the buy back is I have to get another one. Good Luck to anyone that buys a 08 Jeep Liberty!"

7 people out of 9 found this review helpful

By on Thursday, September 11, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

2 people out of 3 found this review helpful

By on Saturday, September 06, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I was looking for a smaller suv and the new Liberty was the only one I liked the appearance of. I have owned the vehicle only a few months but I love everything about it so far. Gas mileage isn't great but is not near as bad as I had expected. Great size, big enough to pack in everything you need, but not too big that its hard to drive or park. Overall great suv!!"

6 people out of 7 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 22 23 24 25 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Jeep Liberty near Honolulu. See local deals